arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2813 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.3 Na W.
China
January 11, 2015
Great Hotel, convenient location
Very convenient location, very confortable room & Room condition is very clean
Fantastic experience. Will save this hotel for next Hong Kong trip

8.3 Michael C.
Canada
January 10, 2015
Slow check-in, but awesome stay
Great rooms, funky lobby, good location
I was upgraded to a 1 bedroom room, which was nice, even though it was 3 twin beds instead of having a larger bed. Super clean and super quiet, I slept like a baby. The bathroom is great, with great water pressure. My room also had a desk which was great for work -- and the wifi was super fast and free. The location is also great, with my favorite live music place just around the corner in Wan Chai. The lobby is also great. It feels very funky with some cool blue lighting. The staff were courteous and professional. The only problem is that the check-in/check-out procedures seem to take a long time. I had a paid reservation with Agoda, so usually I get my key and I'm ready to roll in minutes. But check in took quite a while. Check out also seemed a bit more slow than it should have been. So if you're rushing for a flight, give yourself 10 minutes extra, just in case. Otherwise, I have nothing but good things to say about the Metropark. Loved it!

8.7 matthew H.
Thailand
January 09, 2015
Great location and good room size
location, cleanliness, and staff
The staff were very pleasant and gave us room upgrade. The room we stayed in was comfortable and a great size for Hong Kong. This is the perfect hotel to stay due to its location and close proximity to the MTR as well as restaurants.

8.7 Carl-Fredrik S.
Sweden
January 09, 2015
Great location
Locatio, Location, locatio
Hotel at a great location, three minutes walk to subway, lots of bars and restaurants in the area.

7 Wenwen C.
Singapore
January 04, 2015
-
-
Will consider this in the future again.

6.3 Wai L.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2015
Good Stay
Location, big bed, good internet
Located in a good area, easy to find shops and restaurants. A bit of walk to MTR station. Room size was standard. Internet quite fast. Overall quite a nice stay.

8 Man K.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2014
Nice Hotel with good services & environment
Staffs are nice with good services, breakfast buffet is good, comfy room

8 mo C.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, convenient, quiet
We enjoyed our stay in metropark. The staffs are quite attentive to our needs. Eg.1 When I looked at the prepaid card advertisement at the check in counter, the receptionist took the initiative to explain to me. Eg2 we asked for extra bottles of water on day 3 as we drink a lot of water. The cleaner actually remembered our request and provide us extra bottles of water without request. Good job! Thanks for the great service!

7.3 HOAY L.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
great location
location, staff performance and room is clean
The room is big and clean for 3 person. Easy access to many restaurant and few minutes walk to MTR. One bad things is the hotel lift has only one working and very slow.

8 HOI H.
Hong Kong
December 24, 2014
Everything is good for the guest
Service service service