arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2830 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2830 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

yann B.
France
June 03, 2014
good location, convenient transportation, nice
good location, high standard hotel, good restaurant
i enjoyed the staying there, this hotel was with nice room design,and the location was very convenient for many shopping centers and night life, the food for breakfast was good, the staff service was very good,also the restaurant of the hotel offer very good Chinese kind of food

Wilson T.
Singapore
June 03, 2014
Comfortable room, nice working table!
Close to public transport, clean, close to shopping area
I'm a returning guest to the hotel. Again the stay was satisfactory. Renovation is already completed, so there's not so much noise now.

haidar K.
Kuwait
May 31, 2014
nice hotel
nice location, near public transport, small room but clean
we have stayed in this hotel for 4 nights ,the hotel is not cheap the rooms are small with low ceiling, but was clean , good enough for resting after a long day , loved the location ,staff are helpful....

Sayuri F.
United Kingdom
May 20, 2014
lovery
very central safety convenient from/to air port & cultural area
great for seeing Art Basel HK & international galleries.

cheng C.
Singapore
May 17, 2014
Great
Location, transport and food
Friendly and helpful staff, near tram and mtr, bars and food can be easily found.

Bernard R.
France
May 17, 2014
convenient for business
Confort, clean
fine

Evgeny P.
Russia
May 14, 2014
Excellent
location, friendly staff, cleanness, wifi
It looks like I managed to book a room at promotional price, so I got a superb room in a very good hotel at about 1.5x price of a typical guesthouse in HK. Needless to say that I am happy with that :)

Shan L.
Australia
May 06, 2014
Excellent hotel with great comfort and cleaniness.
Good sized room. Excellent customer services, they even hailed a taxi for us. Good modern decor as well. Free wifi.
Excellent customer service. Enjoyed our stayed very much and would definitely come back again.

chiaoshen H.
Taiwan
May 06, 2014
suitable for business.
nice location.

LUIS S.
Portugal
May 01, 2014
Great Hotel very good localization and very clean
staff vey professional,localization and confortable
was very good,staff very professional efficient and friendly room was very clean all went well