arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2828 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2828 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Bharani K.
India
December 12, 2015
value for money -
fantastic location , courteous staff. nice food as well.

Derrick L.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
overall stays was fantastic
triple room awesome

ZHAODI T.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Good customer Service
good customer service, nice room, located 5mins walk from Wan Chai MTR station
The staff are friendly and helpful. Always carry a big smile. Room ambience is good. The only thing not satisfactory is the hotel lift. Too small.

Lachlan H.
Australia
November 23, 2015
Great location and Value
Location, convenience, price
Our stay at the Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong was great. It was in the perfect location for the events we had to attend over a 3 day weekend, and easy to get to via taxi, and MTR. Convenient location for night time outings, shopping and great local food choices.

Luc C.
Taiwan
November 19, 2015
Love it! Worth it!
Valuable, Internet, Free Phone

lim L.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
review
location, cleanliness, value for money.
Pleasant stay after all.

Christian C.
Malaysia
November 13, 2015
Decent and Simple
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Had a decent good night's rest - comfortable and secure. Location was 10 min walking distance to HKCEC, which was my main purpose of the short business trip to HK.

Sharleen T.
Philippines
November 09, 2015
Good hotel choice for quick short stay.
Attentive staff, comfy room, handy phone
We stayed for 1 night in Hong Kong before flying back home. I would suggest taking A11 bus to and from airport and NOT A12 as recommended by CityBus site. Also, staff were very approachable and attentive. Speak good English too! Met a guy in the elevators who is a frequent guest (good to know!) since this is my first time to stay in this hotel. Tram is conveniently situated 2mins walk, less walk going to Sogo dept store. I would say this won't be our last stay in this hotel. 😊

JIAXIN H.
China
November 02, 2015
Metropark Hotel Wanchai Hong Kong
distance to convention, clean, quiet

William F.
United States
October 31, 2015
Nice hotel!
Staff was great, good room size and wifi of course
Stay was very nice, the staff is outstanding! Room was comfortable. But clothes storage space and closet door situation were a bit annoying, had to close one to open the other - not awesome. All good!