arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2813 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

10 CHEN Y.
Canada
May 16, 2013
Great! wonderful stay in HK
easy access to public transport, close to shopping, close to food!

8 CHI W.
May 13, 2013
very clear and model hotel. the room size is fair.
The location is good for night life. a block hehind the hotel has many bars and restaurant and also very close the convention center, walking distance

8.3 Claudia M.
Sweden
May 12, 2013
Good location
Bright room, comfortable bathroom, good location
The room was smaller than expected but very bright, and the bathroom was big and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. The staff was soso, some were very very friendly, but we also had another experience. There was some construction going on by the main door which was extremely noisy, but you could not hear anything in the rooms.\ A big generous breakfast buffet with a very large choose. But the best thing with this hotel was the location. Very easy access to trams and subway, and lots of pleasant restaurants in the area.

9.3 Edgardo S.
Philippines
May 08, 2013
Hotel stay is great.
Check-in was fast. Food at the restaurant is good. Great location.
Though my stay here is just for 1 night, I would still come back here.

7.7 ROGELIO R.
Philippines
May 08, 2013
Best Location, best value hotel in Wanchai
Location. Rate. Large Room.
Love the location. Convenience Stores, Money Exchange booth, Banks, Coffee Shops and Bars are all in the same block. The rooms are large for the rate. Value for money indeed. Only complaint is NO FREE WIFI in the rooms. Free wifi in the lobby only.

8.7 ZHUO W.
China
May 08, 2013
good hotel
good location, near to MTR and quiet

9 Sylvain B.
Canada
May 07, 2013
Very comfortable hotel in the heart of Wanchai
Location, clean, good service
The stay was very good. I wante to check-out at 6pm; they just extended with day-room rate.

8.3 Claudia M.
Sweden
May 06, 2013
Well located
good location, clean bright room, fast internet
The location was great, lots of shopping and good restaurants within walking distance, also easy access to public transport. The room was big, bright, large windows with a comfortable bed. The bathroom was also good. The staff was ok. The buffet breakfast was really good with a wide choice of western and asian foods. We really enjoyed our stay and might choose this hotel again.

8.3 Song S.
Singapore
May 02, 2013
pleasant stay
near HK exhibition centre

8.3 Peter S.
Australia
April 29, 2013
Great stay
Location, Standard, Price
Great stay, I was upgraded to a better room, great staff performance, airport shuttle available for a fee, internet access good, handy location to everything.