arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2813 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2813 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.7 Asko V.
Finland
February 27, 2013
One of the best hotel in Wanchai area
One of the best location in Wanchai for nightlife
As so many times before, just great stay, good service and will stay in Metropark Wanchai next time again

8.3 Andrew C.
Singapore
February 25, 2013
Modern, Sleek and Well maintained
modern, comfortable, good location
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The service was good and efficient. The rooms were clean and tidy. The bed was quite comfortable. The location of the hotel is really good. Located in Wan Chai, it is near the heart of everything to do there. It is only a 5 min walk from the MTR station. It is defintely a value for money hotel.

8.3 Allen A.
Canada
February 22, 2013
Good Business hotel
Good beds, and amenities, great breakfast
The hotel was very modern with a friendly staff. The entire hotel was very clean and if I am in the area I would stay there again. I thought the gym was rather small and inadequate though.

9.7 HAISHAN X.
China
February 22, 2013
Great location n good service
Great location n good service
Great location n good service but no separate bath n shower.

8 Andy C.
Singapore
February 18, 2013
Modern and nicely renovated hotel
Nicely decorated, great location
Hotel is situated 15mins away (on foot) from Wanchai. I can tell that from the decoration, the hotel should be recently renovated. The staff from the front desk has been helpful when you asked for help or direction. However the room is a bit too small for the price that were paid.

7.7 YANN B.
France
February 13, 2013
Perfect location and clean rooms
Location, rooms
My third time in this hotel, and still one of the best option in terms of value and location in Hong Kong. Rooms are clean and modern, the only downside is the fact that they all tend to be very humid, in spite of the A/C turning on all the time.

7.3 tong C.
Philippines
February 13, 2013
great lacation . very clean hotel room
clean room but a little small.
we stay 2 nights at the hotel. very accesible. the room was clean. but a little small. very comfortable bed.

6.3 ling Z.
China
February 11, 2013
Convenient location, good staff, small room
Convenient
Convenient location, close to subway, restaurants, bars and lots of other things. Room is facing the road, triple glazing helps but still a bit noisy. Room is a bit small, works best if you didn't plan to stay in all the time, just a place to sleep, or rather a place to put your luggage since you will be out partying all night...

7.3 Mun L.
Singapore
February 09, 2013
Comfortable hotel in convenient location
Spacious and neat
We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. Hotels in HK were usually rather small and so we were really very pleased to be given such a big room. Also, the reception was very helpful and kind. We reached the hotel at about 10 am and were assigned a room straight away even though the check in time was 2 pm. The hotel is only about 5 mins walk to the mtr station. Dining options were plentiful, all within walking distance.

6.7 SIN C.
Malaysia
February 08, 2013
Great Location and clean rooms
Location
I am surprised that complimentary bottled water was not given for standard room. The management of Metropark should look into this matter seriously.