arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2812 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2812 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.7 Andrew H.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2011
Great Location for Wanchai bars and resturants
Good quality and friendly staff
very comfortable room. the cable internet didn't work so was upgraded to in room wifi at no additional charge.

5.3 Ennan H.
Singapore
November 28, 2011
Great location but small rooms
near MTR
The services are just so so. But the location is wonderful. Just a few minutes away to MTR and a grand church. However I will not stay at this hotel next time as I find the people who work there are not so friendly. Overall I will mark this hotel 2.5 out of a scale of 5 points. Sort of disappointing to pay for a night and it is not so worthwhile.

8 timothy G.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2011
Lovely small friendly hotel
great location, minutes to the mrt, easy walk to the star ferry. restaurants and bars a street away
hotel room was clean modern and spacious the only downside for my daughter and myself was that we had no view at all, we just looked into the back alleys, but we were hardly in the room anyway. lack of free wifi in the lobby was a bit of a pain, but you could use the internet in a coffee shop a few minutes walk away.

7.3 AKIRA H.
Japan
November 27, 2011
location is good. but room is small.
location is very good.
The room is clean and location is very convenient. But room is very small.

8 Anthony H.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2011
Comfortable, clean and convenient
A great base for exploring Hong Kong and friendly staff
great reception on arrival as upgraded to deluxe room. close to mtr friendly staff

6.3 Pei T.
Singapore
November 21, 2011
Good location, modern but extremely small room
Location
Room is too small for comfort - we don't have sufficient space for lugguage space. No free internet anywhere in the hotel, wifi, lobby internet, etc require fees. Frontdesk staff consists of some caucasian trainees, who is not very experienced. Location in great though, very near MTR

7.3 chew K.
Malaysia
November 10, 2011
Great location, near MTR station.
good location with shopping centre arround
confortable room enviroment, room is clean and air condition is good. for tranportation,great location which near mtr and easy access to airport. price is a bit expensive. great waiting area in front of hotel with confortable chair and table.good area for meeting with friend or bussiness partner for bussiness man.

7 rafael R.
Spain
November 08, 2011
Good location to the exhibition centre. small room
location
Good location near the exhibition centre. Also for the night live of Wanchai district. Easy acces to mtr, taxis and buses.

8.3 Karen O.
Singapore
November 07, 2011
Lovely hotel
Spacious rooms
great hotel with nice rooms equipped with led lights. renown delicious noodle shop round the corner. very near to ifc which is great to shop and easy to check in luggages in town.

8.3 Kyle W.
Canada
November 04, 2011
good location + room size
excellent location in wan chai
nice modern hotel with all the amenities. rooms are a good size for hk. wifi is a little pricey.