Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2835 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

ye X.
China
May 06, 2011
so nice
so nice and quite a big room in Hongkong ,
if have free wi-fi,that will be great . if change to rose or jasmine,that will be great as well .

MANJUNATHAN G.
India
May 05, 2011
cozy place to stay, excellent service...
closest to MTR, and all shopping places...
My first choice in HK from now on, I had a great stay, the service staff were lightening fast, only during checkin it took a bit of time, otherwise it great!!!!

Paul S.
Australia
May 04, 2011
Smart stylish hotel in great location
Clean fresh and stylish.
situated in the heart of wanchai the hotel is in an excellent location for the night life, metro station and the convention centre. room was clean as was bathroom. free wifi when subscribing to free hotel club.

Ben E.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2011
very welcoming, good restaurant
staff and restaurant
We arrived very early in morn where we dropped of our bags and went to discover Hong Kong. Hotel conveniently located right next to the airport bus stop and 5min walk to Wan Chai station which is 2stops from central. Room was clean with nice bathroom and view and staff always had a smile and were willing to help, would stay again.

Tal L.
Israel
April 29, 2011
it's okay
Reasonable
Nothing special.

Phillip B.
Australia
April 29, 2011
Lovely Hotel with great service
Location
Great location, Close to Wan Chai station and all trade fairs, @ stops from Tsim Tsum Tsoi, Great nightlife, Lots of restaruants. Helpfull staff clean rooms with internet, great breakfast. Close to computer centre.

TOMER M.
Israel
April 28, 2011
good hotel and location
nice rooms, accsible to metro
i enjoyed my stay at the metropark. as for the night life, the hotel is right in the middle of the wanchai bars and clubs.

Sebastian M.
Chile
April 28, 2011
Great location but small rooms
location is great
the metropark hotel is a very good hotel. only 1 1/2 block from mtr wanchai, 3 blocks from convention center and arround the corner from the bars and night club street of wanchai. this hotel combine the work district in the day with the night life in the night. if you use only for sleep s perfect, good bed, good pillow and perfect service.

Xuefeng M.
China
April 27, 2011
Great Location
Close to city
The hotel sits in the center of Wan Chai. Great Location.

Richard G.
United Kingdom
April 26, 2011
Good service, location but small rooms
Location
hotel in the heart of wan chai, good location for the mtr ,shopping and night life. a short ride in a taxi or mtr takes you to causeway bay or central. staff are friendly and the rooms are well kept. the hotel is in the heart of the nightlife on offer in this part of hong kong, so get out and enjoy the fun.