Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

SIN T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location but don't expect any services.
Good location, 1-2mins walk from train station. Even though the hotel is having renovation, cleanliness should not be compromise. Can you imagine yourself been greeted with "black dusted" dirt on the "very white" blankets on the first arrival to your room? The managers at hotel shouted at me for sitting on the floor (a location where no guest passing by and at a corner) while waiting for a friend who was in the toilet. Yes, shouting at me and finger pointing. Counter staffs not willing to give direction and tell us to research ourselves.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

pc W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Not recommending
We were offered a so called bigger room in 13th floor where you have to climb a floor up when the Room not as big. The most terrible part are the mites and poor sound proof when you can hear people going in and out when they close the door or talking
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Siew L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
good location. clean room
Having good experience with the great location and clean room
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Constancio R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Family trip for 8 adults with 2 children
We got 4 double rooms, accidentally upgraded 1 room from online booking but we got 3 free upgrades for the other rooms (All new rooms but will have to take the stairs from 12th floor to 13th floor). I always stay at this hotel whenever in Hong Kong because it is just a 3 min. walk to Prince Edward Station. Have lots of restaurants around the hotel and a McDonald's 5min walk from your room. This is I think my 4th or 5th time here and will definitely come back on Sept. & Feb next year.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

TEH J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Near to MTR, easy to find, value for money, good breakfast
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Shanice L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
The location of the hotel was very close to prince edward station. Very convenient esp after a long day. Breakfast in the hotel cafe was not bad. There's also food places nearby. Would stay again if the price is right.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Renelyn T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good location
great location, good value for money's
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Anna C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Given a chance of coming back to HK, i still go to metropark
Thank you
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Christina C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Great location and eateries nearby
Very central location. Very near to MTR. Clean hotel room. Not cramped at all. I can open up 2 big and 1 medium luggage in the room and still have space to walk. Nice bed and pillows. Also took the hotel shuttle bus to airport at hkd120 per pax. Highly recommended hotel!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

jessy G. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good hotel with good location.
Good hotel with good location.
Reviewed May 21, 2016