Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4065 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Chan C.
Singapore
October 06, 2013
this is my family stay at Hong Kong.
near to mtr, prince Edward. there is a laundry service, which provide good laundry for long stay. cheaper than hotel. nice to shopping area
good, and nice hotel. near to public transport. good food around.

david H.
Indonesia
October 06, 2013
this hotel very recommed due easy to go everywher.
close MTR, shopping area, competitive room rate
this hotel very recommed due easy to found for the first comer to hongkong. clean room and close to mtr.

Hualing C.
China
October 05, 2013
best for shopping and short stay
Location, Good Value and main buses stop
we only stop by in hong kong for one day for shopping. The hotel is located in Mongkok area,near to ladies street and garden street where can shop some goodies and souvinirs.Also in front of the hotel, there are buses going to China cities, such as Shenzhen, GuangZhou. Best location for shopping

LANI G.
Philippines
October 04, 2013
Fun shopping
Good location, shopping centers and transport accessibility
I never regret in this hotel, though comparatively to the previous hotl, large room and high ceiling . Here I enjoyed the easy accessibility going around the city. I feel now that I can roam around with nok tour guides, because of the assistance from the staff on making use of their maps.

Hong L.
Australia
October 04, 2013
Convenient and affordable . Next to subway
Friendly staff convenient
Can repeat visit to hotel. We had only a day as one day was lost to typhoon Asagi visit the area !!!! Needs at least 2 days to see HK and more to include others parts.

TEO S.
Singapore
October 04, 2013
nice hotel
cheap, centre location and near shopping
Hotel staffs are pretty friendly to serve us wherever in hotel. We were quite surprise to have a free upgrade room service. The room is quite spcaious with comfortable ambient as well as beds.

Chui C.
Malaysia
October 03, 2013
worth valued hotel
centrally located
centrally located, easy access to shopping area, room is just nice and worth for penny spent

Ho N.
Singapore
October 02, 2013
Convenient
Nice, convenient, service
Very good service, clean and very very convenient. Will continue to stay at this hotel for my next visit

GuangMing T.
Hong Kong
October 01, 2013
Convenience
convenience, convenience, convenience
basic and clean. Its central location at the heart of MongKok compensate for all its shortcoming. Who care if the cafe is small and crappy, its lack of facility and crampy and shabby reception lobby. Good for a night of sleep and a refreshing start of a new day of shopping!

Cherrie C.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
Clean room and close to mrt station
Friendly staff, Fast check in, Clean room and value for money