arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4033 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4033 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Sally Y.
United States
April 06, 2016
Summary
I hope next time if I staying at Metropark Mongkok hotel again.The 13th floor above have elevator.so the guest don't need to climb stairs with luggage.😝😣

Sally Y.
United States
April 06, 2016
Summary
I hope next time if I staying at Metropark Mongkok hotel again.The 13th floor above have elevator.so the guest don't need to climb stairs with luggage.😝😣

Wai W.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Great Location!
Metropark Mongkok Hotel has one of the best location for staying at Mongkok. MTR station is just across the street, food and shops are everywhere you turn from the hotel. Rooms are always full and not so big for family with kids. Nevertheless it was a pleasant stay.

Law N.
Singapore
April 05, 2016
Good location
It's located in a prime location where there'll be always food stores open at certain times of the day

siew L.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Everything is fine
Everything is good but the breakfast of hotel is less variety

Wai W.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Great location! Just rooms are not as it showed
Metropark Mongkok Hotel has one of the best location in Mongkok as MTR entrance just across the street, absolutely convenience for travelling in HK. We checked in twice during our trip in HK. First room was alright, bed a bit small though. The second room when we checked in was disappointing - it was much smaller than the first room we stayed few days earlier. The staff however was also not helpful in allocating us another room when we clarified with them on the room we booked. Facilities in the room were just basic too. Apart from that, it was a pleasant stay for free and easy travelling in HK.

Zhihao C.
Singapore
April 04, 2016
Value for money
Usual small room in HK but this one is decent size for the price I paid. It is enough but not huge, room is clean and cozy too. Breakfast spread is decent as well, not fantastic.

Kay T.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
HongKong Trip
Cleanliness is important.. Pillow can be thicker...otherwise put strain on neck while sleep.

CHIN T.
Macau
March 29, 2016
very good!!!
very good!!

Shin L.
Malaysia
March 29, 2016
Everything is perfect except with the rude front desk
Overall I am rating this hotel very good. With the money that you pay and the space that you have. We booked a newly renovated room with 2 single bed. The room is considered big in HK. Everything is available within walking distance. MRT station just 2 mins walk. Convenient store is just across the street. The most disappointing part is the front desk lady. She is very rude while being asked about information. Key here is to avoid any conversation with girl front desk.