Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Joseph N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Good for value!
The location is good, and the breakfast is surprising good!
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Nhung D. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Perfect hotel
I am super happy with the hotel, 1 minute from MTR where leads us to everywhere in hongkong, this is a new renovated hotel in 2015 so every single thing is brand new, clean and tidy. My friends keep telling me that hotels in hk are very small so I get myself prepared for that, I also thought that dont trust the hotel image online because you will be upset with reality but you know what wow the hotel is as beautiful as the image shows and I am absolutely happy with every details, I will tell my friends the same thing and recommend Metropark mongkok to them. Perfect!
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Jamie C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Extreme renovation noise - drilling and more!
It would be appropriate if we were advised of renovations and its terrible noise prior to booking the room!!! There was loud banging and DRILLING from early morning! We saw other guests complaining at reception. It's ridiculous that this is not made known by the hotel - Agoda needs to do something here.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Ling K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
Paid for ALL NEW SUPERIOR (Free soft drinks - 2 cans of coke) Good location. Room is clean. FREE BUS to Kowloon station, bus K5 but the bus stop doesn't stop exactly in front of the hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Joel L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Good location, clean and value for money. Will stay here again if ever in Hong Kong
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Chavalid W. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Sally Y. from United States
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Summary
I hope next time if I staying at Metropark Mongkok hotel again.The 13th floor above have elevator.so the guest don't need to climb stairs with luggage.😝😣
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Sally Y. from United States
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Summary
I hope next time if I staying at Metropark Mongkok hotel again.The 13th floor above have elevator.so the guest don't need to climb stairs with luggage.😝😣
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Wai W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great Location!
Metropark Mongkok Hotel has one of the best location for staying at Mongkok. MTR station is just across the street, food and shops are everywhere you turn from the hotel. Rooms are always full and not so big for family with kids. Nevertheless it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Law N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location
It's located in a prime location where there'll be always food stores open at certain times of the day
Reviewed April 05, 2016