Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4067 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Febes D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Location.
Strategic Location.
Good.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Carol L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Location
Good location - 5 mins walk away from the train station and about 15 mins walk away from Mongkok area
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Tiffany K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Back for the 2nd time
Location, Huge room, good service
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and I'm still loving in. Less than 5 min walking to the nearest MTR Prince Edward Station. Plenty of eatery around and very near to the Fa Yuen Market ! Will always go for this hotel whenever i travel to HK.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

ROSARIO N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Best location for shopping
Good location for shopping, 2 min walk to MRT station, very near restaurants
Very good
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Thin L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
1 night stay
Great location, comfy room and good food around hotel location. Cross border buses is just opposite hotel. Great.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Quek S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
affordable, awesome location
location, price and newly renovated room
not fantastic but the location is a plus point because it is very near Prince Edward station.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Teoh L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location hotel
Location;cleanliness and polite janitors
It was a stone throw away for various popular locations. Food was easily available. And cleanliness was good.And it was full-house on the day I checked in. I have stayed in this hotel for close to 10 times and the only SAD part is the room rate keeps increasing. A 3 person room costs USD 200 per night.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

ANNA M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good Hotel
Excellent Staff. Clean Rooms. Good Location
Reviewed February 15, 2016

ANNA M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good Hotel
Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and good location
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Yanyan C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Staff kept disturbing when I put do not disturb tag on
Wanted to rest more in the afternoon after long travelling so I put Do not disturb tag on so that nobody can disturb us but staff kept knocking on a daily basis to get the room clean. Also, asked them to give an extra towel but always did not. We got to call them for the towel and had to give tips everytime they knocked our door.
Reviewed February 14, 2016