arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3977 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3977 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

6.7 Poh C.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
LOCATION
location and easy access to everything
Stay was very good. Only thing is the carpet is very dusty and flaky. Chinese tea availablenfor hot beverages but having coffee satchet will also be an added advantage

6.3 Eraine L.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Great hotel at reasonable price
Location and professional staff
Always go back to this hotel during my trip in HongKong. It was conveniently located packed with nearby amenities and metro station.

8 Moo H.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
Old Couples
Good location. Clean. Helpful staffs.
I write this review on behalf of my parents who stayed 5D4N there. They love the hotel location - near to MTR station and those famous streets. Staff performance is good. Housekeeping is good.

8 Tan L.
Singapore
October 14, 2015
Very convenient hotel
Location, comfy bed, nice toilet
A hotel very close to prince Edward station and you can walk to ladies street and fa yuen.. Not too noisy by being too close to the attraction yet nice enough to walk there. Would suggest to stay here if you wanna be within walking distance to attractions. Bus A21 stops just outside the hotel! Price to airport in taxi cost about 260hkd

5.7 MONG C.
Singapore
October 10, 2015
Bug stains on bedsheets
Lication, courteous staff, room size
Pleasant but not enough checkin staff and lobby not enogh seats, very crowded n noisy

7.7 Chun L.
Taiwan
October 08, 2015
So so
Acceptable price
Clean , cheap, close to metro

6 Sie L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Near to shopping, easy to find food, friendly stagfs

7.3 Willie T.
Indonesia
October 07, 2015
BAD WIFI
Location, location, location
I stayed in superior room for 3 nights. It was ok, my only biggest problem was terrible Wifi connection. Hard to connect to Wifi, when connected it was painfully slow when I sat on the desk with my notebook, Only worked if I stayed in bed using my phone.

9 Shou L.
Brunei Darussalam
October 06, 2015
Good location hotel
spacious with the room size for 3 person
Booked for 3 person room and the room size is great. Not too noisy although the location of the hotel is located at an angle of all the shop houses. close to the train station of Prince Edward.

9.3 Shou L.
Brunei Darussalam
October 06, 2015
Short stay
staff friendly and helpful to assist upon checkin, good location to access the necessary place and near station
The rooms are nicely design although the standard room is a bit too small. Room is clean and newly renovated.