arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3983 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Chun L.
Taiwan
October 08, 2015
So so
Acceptable price
Clean , cheap, close to metro

Sie L.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Near to shopping, easy to find food, friendly stagfs

Willie T.
Indonesia
October 07, 2015
BAD WIFI
Location, location, location
I stayed in superior room for 3 nights. It was ok, my only biggest problem was terrible Wifi connection. Hard to connect to Wifi, when connected it was painfully slow when I sat on the desk with my notebook, Only worked if I stayed in bed using my phone.

Shou L.
Brunei Darussalam
October 06, 2015
Good location hotel
spacious with the room size for 3 person
Booked for 3 person room and the room size is great. Not too noisy although the location of the hotel is located at an angle of all the shop houses. close to the train station of Prince Edward.

Shou L.
Brunei Darussalam
October 06, 2015
Short stay
staff friendly and helpful to assist upon checkin, good location to access the necessary place and near station
The rooms are nicely design although the standard room is a bit too small. Room is clean and newly renovated.

BOON L.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Great Location!!
Location, room cleanliness, recent renovated
We took A21 bus from airport and reached right in front of the hotel within 30 mins. The bus fare was only HKD33/adult and senior citizen pays half. I noticed there is a bus company and station next to the hotel that serves cross-border buses to many cities in China. That is so convenient for travelers that plan to continue their journey to China after Hong Kong. The room was newly renovated. Very clean and comfortable, with city view.

BOON L.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Great Location & Yummy Buffet Breakfast
Location, breakfast, cleanliness
The location is great. We took A21 bus from airport, and it stopped right in front of the hotel in less than 30mins. It was so convenient and cheap. Adult HKD33 and senior HKD16.50. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. Night markets is abt 10mins walk from the hotel. The hotel serves very good quality and varieties of buffet breakfast. If your room doesn't have breakfast included, you may buy the voucher from the front desk a day before for HKD80/pax. It costs you HKD120/pax if walk-in.

Octavius M.
Philippines
September 30, 2015
Convenient and affordable
Proximity to shops, MTR and the airport bus. Good lacation for dining as well.
As always it was very satisfying and comfortable. Keep up the service.

Sandra Y.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Great stay
Location, Spacious, Clean
It was a great stay and easy to navigate around Mongkok area. We walked to Ladies street, Langham place to watch midnight movies. There's 24Hr MCD just around the corner. The only thing that is bad about this place is there is no direct bus to the airport. You have to walk to Argyle Street to board bus A21 to the airport which is about 10min walk. Coming to the hotel from airport via bus 21 is convenient as it stops directly in front of the hotel. No breakfast provided so no ratings.

Leong F.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Good location. easy to access everywhere
Location, nearby & bedroom
Good location but staff wasn't friendly at all. Only 1 staff handle the main reception area and many guest have to wait to ask for enquiry & check in/out