arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4035 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

MAK M.
Brunei Darussalam
September 26, 2015
Good
Food stall,easy access to metro , bus to china
Good, airport bus stopped in front of hotel. Can get Buses to and from Guangzhou. Metro subway nearby . Many restaurant surrounding the area. Pleasant stay

Tan S.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
unfriendly front desk staff
good location
when we 1st enter our room, horrible. the room was old & smelly. previous guests must have smoke inside the room. we complained to the front desk, they said will come up n check. nobody come up at all. luckily there is a room service lady was good enough. she help to clean up the room again but the smoke still there. i called to the front desk request to change to a better room because my dad has asthma. one of the front desk lady keep saying no more room, i even told her i wan to upgrade my room, still giving me the same answer n telling me upgrading room has to pay. Of coz i wan to pay la miss! i was so mad n went down to the front desk, i told the front desk guy, within 5 mins he get me a newly furbish room. Overall the stay is great, luckily we upgraded the room. But that front desk lady should go back learn her hotel management.

Tara K.
Thailand
September 24, 2015
good location
good location, very close to subway, good service
It is very good location. The superior room is better than standard room.

Sara S.
United States
September 23, 2015
Nice digs in the heart of MonKok
Room, dining, staff
It was just fine. I even left a small bag there which they found and got to my friend to return to me!

Edwin C.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
NICE VACATION STAY
Newly renovated room and it cleanliness and lastly the location, value for money.
It was a nice vacation stay. The reason for choosing this hotel cos it is a good location and within walking distance to my relative apartment and close by to Prince Edward MTR Station. I like the newly renovated room and it cleanliness. One setback is that the coffee house served the same menu daily. so boring! and worse of all.We haven't finish with our breakfast, the waitress have already cleared our food and table without notice that we are still at the buffet counter. No apologizes from the waitress at all!!.The overall of my stay is good. I have no reservation to recommend this hotel to other travellers.

Sherlin L.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Good location
Near MTR, location, Suite
Good Stay!!

Sherlin L.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Good Location
Location, Suite, near to MTR
Very good stay. Suite was big and very near to MTR station. Strongly recommended to stay in the newly decorated rooms

Lim L.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
Location is good, near to prince Edward MTR
Near to MTR, clean environment, helpful staff

Suthin F.
Thailand
September 22, 2015
Nice Hotel
location, wi-fi, room
Quite expensive but everything is ok especially location is very close to prince edward mrt station another good thing is free wifi in the room.

wong L.
Singapore
September 22, 2015
will stay there again
location, location, location
its fine, the great location allow us to access to anywhere easily