arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3977 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3977 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 ELAINE T.
Malaysia
July 12, 2015
Great location & Value for Money
Great Location, Value for Money...
Very great location & easy to find a lot of food to eat although is Midnight. MRT juz near by less than 3 minutes at your door step. Room a bit small but Value for money.

6.3 NG G.
Singapore
July 12, 2015
Can be better
Location, food around, shopping nearby
Room was very old. Hotel undergoing renovations though. Location is best. Food around the area and convenience stores too. For budget travellers but I believe there are better hotels around for the same price

7.7 Willie T.
United States
July 10, 2015
Friendly and very helpful staff
Location, staff, easy to get to from airport.
It was very good. Easy to get to from airport on bus A21, drop off in front of hotel.

5 MARK T.
Singapore
July 10, 2015
Not a nice surprise !
The Concierge. The Chinese Restaurant.The Room Cleaner
It was to put it mildly very disapointing. I gave Reception your Voucher. They gave card keys for the wrong names. When I asked for this to be corrected they wanted a deposit of HK$ 500. ALSO we had to pay cash up front in the Coffe Shop for a very low quality Breakfast which when the food ran ou in a tray that was it no more was provided. I have travelled the world am a frequent traveller and have never paid a Deposit in my life. The Reception was hopeless. I have a wide circle of Traveller Friends and the Metropark ìs now on the BLACKLIST.

8 ter-kii C.
Taiwan
July 10, 2015
cosy
WIFI, comfortable and breakfast

6.3 naruemol C.
Thailand
July 09, 2015
My stay at Metropark Mongkok
1.It is so closed to MTR. 2. There are lots of food shops around the hotel. 3.It is closed to the markets.
It's okay except the VERY LOUD NOISE!!!! from the renovation on the 10th floor.

9.3 Connie L.
Singapore
July 08, 2015
Great location
Location, comfy, clean
Great location, comfy, prompt room make up, great service staff

8 Karen P.
Singapore
July 08, 2015
Why Do Staff insist on guests paying Cash for B/F
Location
Upon check in, staff didn't identify that we have booked under two bookings, (2 rooms). When wanted to have breakfast on 3 July, coffee house staff insisted paid cash, as it was shown he was booked under my name, and I was not present, where Mr is able to tell them his room no, and booking. Think they should check first and not embarrass guests !!

4.7 Qing A.
Singapore
July 08, 2015
The noise level control in each room was not good.
Location, good service staff
Bad. Couldn't sleep at night due to the noise generated from different rooms as the noise control in each room was not good.

7.7 IRENE C.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Great location, renovated and clean hotel
Convenient Location, new (renovated), free minibar
Hotel was located just next to the Mongkok MTR station, very convenient. Rooms are upgraded/renovated and clean. Free minibar (4 can drinks + 2 bottled mineral water) per day. Very good gesture. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. There are alot of dimsum/noodles shops and convenient stores around the hotel. Hotel Breakfast is so-so, not worth the money.