arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4024 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4024 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Willie T.
United States
August 11, 2015
MetroPark
It is easy to get to fromt he airport. Close to shopping and staffs are very helpful.
It was a very nice to stay at Metropark. Helpful staff. Easy to get to from the airport and close to shopping.

BENG L.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, big room and wifi connection
Convienently located with plenty of restaurants nearby. Near to MTR station as well.

khoo H.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
Great Loacation
Location , shopping , services

Kamolrat A.
Thailand
August 09, 2015
Location
Location, big room
Very near Subway. We arrived early at 6.15am which have to left luggage and come back at check in time 2 pm. However, we couldn't use hotel restroom as it open at 7 am. So hotel restroom is not 24 hrs service.

Tng S.
Singapore
August 09, 2015
pleasure stay
fantastic location, clean and comfortable hotel
This is second time I staying at is hotel , metropark is just few min walk from prince Edward mtr station very convenient location. Outside hotel there is alot of very nice local food . about 10min walk to ladies market.

LI G.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
Good location but rooms are super old.
Location
The rooms are clean but are super old. After flushing the toilet, i had to wait for another 5 minutes before i could flush again. The showerhead was spoilt also and splashed water all over the toilet (including the letterhead).

Natalie N.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
Disappointed
Location, eateries, conveniency
Disappointed. Pictures and descriptions stated that the hotel is newly renovated and numerous reviews from recent stayers mentioned that stay was good with newly renovated rooms. However, it was a disappointment upon our check in. Room was small, not as clean and its old. Total opposite from what was displayed on the website. Requested for a change of room but service staffs insisted what we booked was what we see online and we are only allowed to change room with an additional fee per room per night. This is ridiculous! And the amount we paid for the entire stay is NOT worth it at all! We will definitely not stay in this hotel again!

Kunpoj H.
Thailand
August 05, 2015
great value of money, nice, comfort, good location
room, location, service
1 night

CUI N.
Singapore
August 05, 2015
The location is great. Room is spacious and clean.
Location. Staff are helpful.
Great.

SUWAT W.
Thailand
August 04, 2015
Comfort / Convenient
Location / Comfort / Convenient
Very good location with access to all public transport especially MRT. Got a newly renovated room.