Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4064 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4064 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

LOW H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Recommended hotel with excellent service
Location, breakfast , cleanliness and prompt service
Satisfied with the good service and convenient location. Definitely recommended for your stay at Hong Kong!
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Chai K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent stay
Privacy, location and value for money
Reviewed July 22, 2015

TEO K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location and value for money
near to Prince Edward MTR, many local eatery outside hotel & good room housekeeping.
1) insufficient power-point for charging handphones 2) sound-proof within room should be improved as can easily hear noises from other rooms 3) should provide free upgrade to bigger room for regular customers
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Delos A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Newly Renovated Rooms
Good Location, very near Prince Edward Station. Also walking distance to Mongkok Shopping Area Newly Renovated rooms
Our stay is nice. But the renovation is not yet finish as they closed down half middle portion of 11th floor. And we book 2 rooms so it's harder to go to the other room as we need to go to the 10th floor & change elevators to go to the other end of the hotel as other room we book is located on the other side. But our stay is ok
Reviewed July 20, 2015

VALERIE N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
EXCELLENT CHOICE
Friendliness of the staff, good location and comfortable rooms.
Very pleasant stay during our trip; hotel staffs were very accomodating and friendly and always is willing to help us with our requests. Even the chambermaids are also very courteous and friendly. Excellent location with just 2mins away from Prince Edward MTR and 5mins walk away from Mongkok. There were many choices of food nearby. Excellent choice to stay here and would definitely come back to stay again!
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Octavius M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Pleasant and comfortable
The 3 best things about this hotel is proximity to our places of interest likeMTR station and dining. The relatively reasonable rates they charge and the polite and helpful staff.
Overall our stay was comfortable and pleasant. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

simpson S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Stay only in the new rooms
Location. New rooms.
Seen my friend's old room was so bad that you cannot pay me to stay in one. New room is clean an acceptable.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Lina T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location but room needs a facelift
Good location, friendly staff and comfortable
The location is good, very near to MTR and can walk to eateries & shops, very convenience. We didn't tried any food from the hotel (except the birthday cake that my friend arrange with the hotel for my birthday). The room we got will definitely need to get a facelift, it looks very dated (looks dark too) and very low ceiling as well. But overall, it is ok.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

ELAINE T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Great location & Value for Money
Great Location, Value for Money...
Very great location & easy to find a lot of food to eat although is Midnight. MRT juz near by less than 3 minutes at your door step. Room a bit small but Value for money.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

NG G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Can be better
Location, food around, shopping nearby
Room was very old. Hotel undergoing renovations though. Location is best. Food around the area and convenience stores too. For budget travellers but I believe there are better hotels around for the same price
Reviewed July 12, 2015