arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4025 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4025 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

LEE L.
Singapore
April 29, 2015
Good location near mtr
Location,
Rooms are very small.good location and airport express bus stop is right at the doorstep. Hotel also provides transfer to airport.counter staff services and language skills are below standard though they tried very hard and speak in cantonese which some guests do not understand. Overall just to stay and go hotel.

Chong L.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
clean and comfortable, goog location..
clean and comfortable, good locattion
clean and comfortable, good location..

Chong L.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
clean and comfortable, goog location..
clean and comfortable, good locattion
clean and comfortable, good location

CHARLESBOB P.
Thailand
April 26, 2015
Easy Access to MTR and close to shopping (Mongkok)
Location, Food, Shopping
It was pleasant with young kids, however, have to request for a bigger room. There are many local restaurants near the hotel. Can also walk back and forth to Mongkok's Shopping area. Close to MTR.

Wadee P.
Thailand
April 25, 2015
Review Metro Park Mongkok
Location
Location / Easy to walk to anywhere such as Mongkok / MTR (east rail) / but bf is not variety.It's ok.

wan A.
Malaysia
April 25, 2015
hotel for for shopping
spacious clean and near shopping
good and helpful staff

Felise T.
Singapore
April 25, 2015
Comfortable
Cosy room, nice staff, clean
Nice place, good service, easily accessible!

ho L.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2015
Poor service poor condition
Very bad ! No service !! The hotel. room is dirty ! I will not book this hotel anymore and will not recommend to my friend. Nothing is good and they cannot call themselves as a hotel .

JOY T.
Singapore
April 24, 2015
Disappointed return
Price, Location
Repeat visit as was quite impressed with our first visit in 2013. Disappointed at the rooms allocated this time round. Surprisingly thin walls, didn't help to have noisy neighbours, hotel renovation in progress. Room was also surprisingly crampy, and poor ventilation. Perpetual smell of tobacco in the air.

DARREN C.
Philippines
April 20, 2015
Small, Hard, and Itchy.
Location.
Bed mattress is hard with only one pillow (you can request an extra for free). Room is small. Restroom is old, tiles with stains, and not up to my standards. Hotel is in dire need of a renovation. I don't know if there's a better room on other floors