arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4025 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4025 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

DARREN C.
Philippines
April 20, 2015
Small, Hard, and Itchy.
Location.
Bed mattress is hard with only one pillow (you can request an extra for free). Room is small. Restroom is old, tiles with stains, and not up to my standards. Hotel is in dire need of a renovation. I don't know if there's a better room on other floors

Dave C.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Comfort Stay
Accessibility, Convenient, Comfort
Positive side - The upgraded room offer some space to put luggage. Quiet surrounding, strategic location with food & beverage, night market street, number of money changer nearby, short distance to Prince Edward MTR station, friendly and helpful staff at reception information counter area. Negative side - The space at the writing desk with chair very limited, improvement on WIFI connection.

Lennard O.
Malaysia
April 19, 2015
it's near MRT station and local hawker food
very convenient to get transport from airport by bus A21 that stop right in front of the hotel.if MRT is preferred then the nearest station is at Prince Edward where probably 100meters away.
Good.

NG S.
Singapore
April 15, 2015
Not bad :)
Good service, good location.
Overall it's good, just that the room is not soundproof. I can hear the people talking loudly next door, and know what's the exact convo once they raised their voices. Worse, we were staying beside the PRC. They screamed and shouted in the morning which disturb our sleep. Not too sure if anything can be done, but ya, if you are light sleeper, forget about staying here.

Vinh H.
United States
April 14, 2015
Good
location and aroud MTR & bus
Good

Kermann L.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Review
Clean, beautiful and friendly staff

Yen S.
Singapore
April 14, 2015
Unexpected
Location and convenience to food stall for late night snacks
The pictures for the rooms shown in the website were clean and new. But in actual fact, I believed they only feature the superior type room. We were kind of been deceived in a way, as we have booked a standard room which we have thought to be like the pictures shown. Is an utterly disappointed stay.

Yong T.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
Good location
Very Convenient.
Good. Will come back again.

Regina Y.
Taiwan
April 13, 2015
good choice
good location, room is big enough and clean

JULIANI H.
Indonesia
April 11, 2015
As good as expected
Cleanliness, helpful staff, valued money
Good as my expectation....., will recommend it to my friends.