Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4064 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4064 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

An S.
Malaysia
May 02, 2015
Convenient and Clean Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff, Refurbished Room
Great! Location is strategic with 5 mins walk from Prince Edward Hotel. Clean and spacious room (in HK). The newly refurbished room is very comfortable, clean and modern. Very glad that they provide baby cot when I requested. Satisfied with the price that I have paid! Will definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and families!

Sun C.
Singapore
April 30, 2015
Location
Location was good. Friendly staff.

LEE L.
Singapore
April 29, 2015
Good location near mtr
Location,
Rooms are very small.good location and airport express bus stop is right at the doorstep. Hotel also provides transfer to airport.counter staff services and language skills are below standard though they tried very hard and speak in cantonese which some guests do not understand. Overall just to stay and go hotel.

Chong L.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
clean and comfortable, goog location..
clean and comfortable, good locattion
clean and comfortable, good location..

Chong L.
Malaysia
April 29, 2015
clean and comfortable, goog location..
clean and comfortable, good locattion
clean and comfortable, good location

CHARLESBOB P.
Thailand
April 26, 2015
Easy Access to MTR and close to shopping (Mongkok)
Location, Food, Shopping
It was pleasant with young kids, however, have to request for a bigger room. There are many local restaurants near the hotel. Can also walk back and forth to Mongkok's Shopping area. Close to MTR.

Wadee P.
Thailand
April 25, 2015
Review Metro Park Mongkok
Location
Location / Easy to walk to anywhere such as Mongkok / MTR (east rail) / but bf is not variety.It's ok.

wan A.
Malaysia
April 25, 2015
hotel for for shopping
spacious clean and near shopping
good and helpful staff

Felise T.
Singapore
April 25, 2015
Comfortable
Cosy room, nice staff, clean
Nice place, good service, easily accessible!

ho L.
Hong Kong
April 25, 2015
Poor service poor condition
Very bad ! No service !! The hotel. room is dirty ! I will not book this hotel anymore and will not recommend to my friend. Nothing is good and they cannot call themselves as a hotel .