arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4035 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Say S.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Small room for the All new superior rooms
Near MTR

Alex S.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
HK trip
Good location, near to MTR station. Surrounded with restaurant with not a bad choices of foods. Staff are polite as compare to the usual HK service standard. Recommended hotel
Overall service was good, I really like the location as it is near to MTR station. Not very far if you decided to walk along Nathan Road shopping district. Room abit smelly even we asked for a non smoking room but it is bearable.

Carmen H.
Malaysia
March 20, 2015
the interior and room are new and clean
MTR location, cleanliness, shopping nearby
Good, will come back again. Only complaint is the sulky cook at breakfast bar keeps insisting that his plain fried egg is omelet.

Siew C.
Malaysia
March 18, 2015
It is good to see this hotel finally refurbished
1. Location 2. 100 meter away to MRT station 3. Many eatery shops nearby hotel
Nice and ver comfort

SHERBERT C.
Philippines
March 18, 2015
Nice newly renovated rooms
Very nice newly renovated rooms. Huge and clean. Modern type
Moderb type newly renovated room. Very clean and cozy. Intermitent wife. Good location. Many food nearby

TJHANG L.
Indonesia
March 17, 2015
Good stay
The hotel near MTR Prince Edward, the food was okay, although having it for 5 days in a row would be quite bored, hotel location near the shopping area
The staff are quite friendly, the location near shopping area.. The breakfast okay, but need to pay extra for the kids, although my kids are under 5.

Janyalak S.
Thailand
March 16, 2015
Very comfortable, Good location!
Clean, Location, Service

Lay L.
Singapore
March 15, 2015
Overrated, old hotel
Location
Was alittle disappointed during my stay in Metropark Mongkok. Firstly, I booked a suite and was expecting a newly renovated room, as stated on the website. To my utmost disappointment, I was given a very old suite. Checked with the reception during check-in, and was told no renovations were done. I would not have booked for this hotel if this was the case. Room was really old and dark. Toilet was clean, but smelled alittle. Air-conditioning was not working well, so we had to switch it off if not it would be too cold at night. Wifi was not stable too. Great location tho. Less than 3 minutes walk from Prince Edward MTR, and with lots of restaurants.

ROY O.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
good location
great location. comfortable beds. helpful staff
Good location. great location. comfortable beds. . helpful staff

ROY O.
Malaysia
March 14, 2015
great location
great location. comfortable beds. helpful staff
Good location. great location. comfortable beds. helpful staff