arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3979 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7 Octavius M.
Philippines
February 06, 2015
Very good hotel
Proximity to shops, MTR and the airport bus. Good lacation for dining as well.
Overall our stay was pleasant. We have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasion and it has always lived up to its standard. Will definitely come back.

8 Tan K.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Good location, value of money.
Buffet Breakfast is good, but if you are muslim, sorry, only breads and coffee are suitable for you.
My usual hotel whenever I visit HKG. This time the buffet breakfast have improved vastly over the previous pre-set Chinese BF.

10 Suan C.
Singapore
January 31, 2015
Very pleasant stay
This hotel provide very good and fast service. The room is clean and comfortable.
A very pleasant stay in this hotel. This is the first time traveling to Hong Kong and I have a wonderful stay in this hotel for 4nights. Will recommend to people and also stay in the same hotel when traveling to hong Kong again.

7.7 Wern C.
Malaysia
January 30, 2015
Location !
Location , old hotel, very near to MTR
Again, the location is the most attracted part and I will be back again. Hotel is abit old but they seems renovated abit. Overall good

8 Tat C.
Malaysia
January 28, 2015
Metropark Hotel in Midst of Happening
Location, hospitality and Attentive Staff
I find Metropark Hotel most convenient for solo travellers. It is situated right in the centre of Mongkok with metro stations 5 minutes walk away. Food outlets and malls are a plenty and all within 5 to 10 minutes walk. It is one of my best choices of hotels in my few visits to Hong Kong. I will certainly stay in this hotel in my next trip.

8 Soek T.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
Very tiny room
Location, courteous staff at reception and also concierge
Although the room was tiny and cramped, it was still clean. Hotel is very close to Prince Edward MTR. Reception and concierge staff was very courteous and helpful!

8.7 Myung T.
Malaysia
January 25, 2015
Nice stay, great location.
Cleanliness, Location, Location.

8.7 Shi T.
Singapore
January 25, 2015
Good hotel
Cosy hotel, good location
2nd time staying at Metropark Mongkok. Booked the standard this time, room was larger than expected though bed was super hard.

7.7 Jonathan B.
Malaysia
January 23, 2015
Metropark Mongkok
Convenient location for MTR, interesting local attractions - bird market, flower market, good price and clean
I didn't take the breakfast, and didn't try the coffee shop or bar

6 KWAI Y.
Malaysia
January 21, 2015
Nice Hotel
Polite receptionist, the room is clean and it is value for money