arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4035 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

fong W.
Malaysia
March 08, 2015
Good
Near to mtr
Good

Wing L.
Hong Kong
March 05, 2015
Go location
good location

SENG L.
Malaysia
March 04, 2015
Best Located Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
You can find almost anything in this area... good food, easy access to public transport, and most importantly, this is at the Mongkok area!!! Prince Edward station is just round the corner.

Linda W.
Indonesia
March 02, 2015
Good location , valur money
Good location near mtr, value for money, good service
Smooth

Tara S.
Indonesia
February 27, 2015
Recommended hotel to stay in Mongkok
The room is spacious, well equipped and clean.
We stayed in a Family Room. The room is spacious enough and we had an extra bed. I think my 2 kids felt comfortable enough staying in this hotel. Prince Edward MTR station is only within 5 minutes walking distance, and I noticed that there was a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful.

Wing L.
United States
February 27, 2015
Good location
Location is good, room is very nice and clean and the staffs are very friendly
We booked the new superior room for four days this Chinese New Year. The room is very nice and clean. It is newly remodeled. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The food was good in the New Year's day. But it got worse day after day. We don't think we will book it with the breakfast again.

Julian M.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2015
Room size + value
Location, staff, nearby restaurants
Getting a reasonable size room for a reasonable price can be a challenge in Hong Kong but this is one hotel that I always check. But the way HK works if you find a good price then book it as next week it will be more expensive. The hotel is next to Prince Edward MRT and there is an Airport bus stop outside. However I would recommend Airport Express train to Kowloon then taxi HKD42+5 per case. Prince Edward MRT has 3 flights of stairs to street level, try that with 2 cases + handluggage. Check-in was fast and easy with helpful staff. Room was good as was zircon & housekeeping. TV: local; news chs; Discovery + 2 Nat Geos, HCM movies; CCCTV9 documentary in Eng.; others. Good nearby restaurants + 7/11s. Get an Octopus card. Good transport links including buses to the Island. Google maps if you enlarge enough shows every bus stop and route. Beware return route may not be the same. Would I stay here again-yes.

danny A.
Canada
February 21, 2015
Convenience location
Convenience location, clean room and many restaurants around walking distance
Overall is acceptable but this is my second time within eight months I left shampoo after check out that they don't keep it or cannot find it.

Peter C.
Canada
February 20, 2015
Reasonable Hotel on price
LOcation, Tranbsportation, Restaurant around
I stay in this hotel for a couple of time and is good. Location is good, lots of restaurant around.

Peter C.
Canada
February 20, 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Transportation, Restaurant around
I stay in this hotel for a couple of time and is good. Location is good, lots of restaurant around.