Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4069 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4069 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Min W.
United States
September 30, 2014
Convenience, what else ?
Location, transportation, convenience
Occupy Central, took not just Central, Admiralty. Mong Kok was fell as well, that we lost the air bus transportation to Airport. No problem! We took MRT, cost a bit more, but we arrived airport in a faster fashion.

Thomas C.
United Kingdom
September 27, 2014
The room is too small n need a lot of touch up job
onvience location
Ok but not very comfortable.

corina C.
Malaysia
September 27, 2014
Normal
Wifi, location and early check in
The hotel room is small. The sound proof effect is poor. You can hear the next door open and close door. There is no much space to move in the room. The only good thing is the wifi is strong.

angela L.
Singapore
September 26, 2014
Great experience :D
It is big for the standard in hongkong, given it is quite a prime location. Clean and comfortable bed.
It was a great stay, value for money and it is big in size for the standard in hongkong, given it is quite a prime location. Very near to the mtr, just less than 5min of walking. The bathroom is huge too with a bath tub. The lobby is clean and nice too, the staffs are helpful, overall I'm very happy with the stay at Metropark Mongkok Hotel, will choose it again if I go to hong kong again :D

Jianfu C.
China
September 26, 2014
very good value for money and in good location
location, value, and friendly staff
it was a great stay after a tiring trip. The room size is pretty big in Hong Kong.

THEODORE S.
Philippines
September 26, 2014
Good Location and Value for money
Location, Convenience and Cleanliness
Overall it was great. Staff were efficient. We accidentally put up the Do Not Disturb light and housekeeping didn't bother us, but left a note saying that they are just a call away to clean up the room when we were ready. We left for about an hour for dinner and when we came back the room was already cleaned up. Quite efficient.

Toh H.
Malaysia
September 25, 2014
Room Services
Room Services , Front desk services & luggage sevice
Nice & clean , staff also be polite .

Ray F.
Indonesia
September 25, 2014
Good
Location, Nice and Clean
Small room, but satisfactory. 5 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR.

Chelsea C.
Singapore
September 24, 2014
Metro park hotel
Location Gd service gd
Second time staying here. No fuss hotel. Clean n simple. Lighting abiT dark but value for money. Walk to ladies market takes abt 15 mins which I did so everyday w my hubby.

james K.
Singapore
September 24, 2014
Value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean big room
Room a bit old but it was clean and big Staff helpful and friendly Will come back again