arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3972 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3972 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 CHAN F.
Hong Kong
June 03, 2014
good value
clean and good value of money

6 Susan W.
Singapore
May 31, 2014
Noisy china passenger when checking in
Location
Late night china passengers checked in and made lot of noise. But hotel manager was fast & effective. Made the china guess change to other rooms. Perhaps for late check in pax, should let them hv the empty floors as most of us have alry gone to to bed.

6.3 CHUA W.
Singapore
May 30, 2014
Enjoyable, good location
Location, airport bus, restaurants around
Overall was good. Good location with restaurants around. Close to mtr

9 meiting C.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
My stay in this hotel is good as is convenient
Convenient and good location and good wifi Internet with router in the room. Friendly staff
Find it nice and friendly when I need to change of room due to I came with families and kid. So I hope to have a inter connecting room and they did arrange for me the followings day. Good effort and friendly staff.

4 Yung S.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Same as 20 years ago!!!
Centrally located, near local attractions and MTRs
One word, BAD! The hotel hasn't change since I last visited 20 years ago! Room is still as small with limited space, bathroom is dimly lit, the whole room is run down and filthy looking, Internet is slow, sound proofing is bad (can hear cleaning staffs talking loudly in the morning when they clean rooms next door and walking along corridor!), there's too much to complain! Disappointing staying experience, will definitely not recommend to anyone

9.3 Manussanun T.
Thailand
May 29, 2014
very reccommended
near MTR, wifi, clean
It's very comforable and convenient to stay here and travel evrywhere in HK.

7.3 Jerry G.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
Amazingly good.
Near MRT, Lots of local food, Free Wifi in room.
Excellent! A city flyer bus that stop in front of the hotel from the airport, friendly and accommodating staff, near MRT stations, lots to choose from local food, near shopping area, standard room is spacious enough, comfort room is adequate, faucet water is strong, T.V. channels is sufficient, air conditioning is adequate, Free room WiFi, free daily complimentary bottle water, housekeeping maintains 2 toilet paper everyday, bed semi hard which is to our liking's, floor carpet a bit old and dark but looks clean, mini ref, hair dryer, water heater and complimentary tea provided and sufficient toiletries. Will definitely come back.

8.3 Karen C.
Philippines
May 25, 2014
Great Staff, good location
Value for money, good location
very nice and clean hotel. value for money. good location, near MTR.

8.3 Karen C.
Philippines
May 25, 2014
Great place for shopping
Good Location, near MTR and great staff
Great experience, good location and near to MTR.

6.3 Shivendra J.
India
May 24, 2014
good value for money
Location, Room size
Overall I like this hotel rooms look little bit old but still okay. Very good location near to MTR. During my stay internet had some issues in between but overall okay.