arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4035 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4034 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

George J.
Philippines
April 02, 2014
Good service.
Location, location and location.
It was great but they need more electrical socket for us to charge our laptop and other electronic device.

Kevin O.
Malaysia
April 01, 2014
Great stay
Good location, nice view and convienience

John L.
Australia
April 01, 2014
terrific excellent
friendly staff, location and well within buget cost

Shed C.
United States
April 01, 2014
always a good stay
location, near MRT, near food
I have been going to this hotel since the 1990's and each time I have a pleasant stay. The staff is very good and the accommodations are great for the price I pay.

Shed C.
United States
April 01, 2014
great stay
location, convienence, centrally located
I always have a great stay at the Metropark Mongkok. I have been going to this hotel for many years and enjoy going back each time.

Siew C.
Malaysia
March 31, 2014
excellent location, walking distance to mtr.
location, staff friendliness, room cleanliness.
Overall stay was superb. Just that the security was so so. Public can easily access to guest room without obstructing..

Kenneth C.
Singapore
March 25, 2014
Small room, bad location
Near to subway

Boonchot C.
Thailand
March 25, 2014
dont know
dont know

Vince T.
Canada
March 24, 2014
Convenient and affordable
Location, attentive staff, cleanliness
My stay was decent. The bed was hard. There were no outlets at the head of the bed.

Shoou W.
Singapore
March 22, 2014
It was a pleasant and value for money stay.
Location, reasonably priced, very good bell boy service.
The stay was again pleasant as it closed to many food stalls, laundry service and 7-11 shops nearby. Good restaurant nearby too.