arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3983 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 SEAH S.
Singapore
March 06, 2014
Totally enjoy my stay at metropark mongkok hotel
Location,value,quiet room
2nd time back. Have been recommending to many frens due to location and value of hotel. Free wifi too.

7.3 STANLEY F.
Malaysia
March 05, 2014
Good location
Location, location & location. No more.
It is very convenient since the location is very good. It's near to shopping area, local restourant, nice famous food, market, MRT, and many shops around. It is easy to take public transport too. The hotel reception lobby and corridor are quite new and clean, but inside the room is very old furniture. The cleanliness also consider OK only. But it's ok to stay because definitely you will not stay inside the hotel room in whole day, since there are many attractions around the hotel.

8 Ong K.
Singapore
March 04, 2014
Happy and comfortable. Will come back again.
Near to public transport (MTR n bus service). Lots of local food around, especially a teochew porridge opposite the hotel. Very spacious room.

8.7 Constancio R.
Philippines
March 03, 2014
Airport bus drop-off point & 3min. walk to MTR
Near MTR and Airport drop off point
Tried other hotels to get cheaper rates in previous Hong Kong trips but now we decided to go back to Metropark because this is still the best for best deal in terms of location and accessibility during shopping and tours. The rate is average and location, location, location is best with lots of good but low price restaurants on all streets around the hotel.

8 PANG C.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
Pleasant, convenient to everywhere
next to subway, great local foods around and places to visit
Short but great check in check out fast staffs being helpful aircond not cooling but immediately inspected by the duty engineer and fixed

7.7 Josefina C.
Philippines
March 01, 2014
Wonderful stay in Hotel at near hopping area.
internet, near shopping area, near convenient store
wonderful stay. Great shopping area near Hotel. love the place have being near to convenient store.

8.7 CHARLESBOB P.
Thailand
February 28, 2014
Great Relax!
Location, Food, Shopping
The stays were great. Easy access to all public transportation including airport shuttle bus. We came with 2 small children and requested for bigger room at low floor. The staff were nice. It was a pleasant trip in summary.

8.7 Clara W.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
It was great!
Clean, friendly and helpful
Thank you for making my hotel stay awesome. I had make a reservation for triple bed in a room, and i was expecting it to be small. It was an alright size (according to hk standard) but there wasn't enough space to put our luggage. I made a call to the housekeeping who immediately appeared to remove the chairs and gave us towels. Alot of people commented that there was only one electrical socket in this hotel. It is true BUT do you know that you can ask a power extension cord? I did ask for that, and housekeeping gave us that promptly. They also helped us book cabs for our trip back to the airport and the hotel staff (i didn't had time to note down his name) helped us with our luggage. The place isn't very new but it was clean and have lots of friendly, helpful staff. Do go to the award winning restaurant for dim sum, i paid about 23 sgd per person for alot of nice food. I will come back again. Keep up the good job!

8 Wachira W.
Thailand
February 27, 2014
Nice stay
Convenient, Friendly, near shopping

8.3 Nur-Adilah S.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
DO NOT BOOK IF GOING IN WINTER
location, accessibility, halal food
1) can take A21 straight from airport at 33HKD, going back pls ask staff 2) near MTR 3) near Ma's restaurant halal food at cheung sha wan road ate there everyday 4) PLS DO NOT BOOK DURING WINTER, there is no heater in the room luckily comforter is nice and warm 5) squeezy bed only queen size for 2 adults and 2 toddler max. not sure about other bedding options. but room size is generally big for a typical HK hotel 6) high speed internet