arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 3974 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3974 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.3 Sai L.
Singapore
February 06, 2014
BEST LOCATION
Location, convenience and good service
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it's so near to the MTR, less than 8 min by walking. Theres a cake shop at the hotel which sells nice bread n cakes at a cheap rate after 8pm. There's also a convenient store (Watsons) right at the corner of the street, u can just buy whatever u require if u forgot to bring them. In addition, so many eatery place surrounding the hotel. It's the best location we have ever stayed in HK. Oh ya, there's free wireless internet in all our rooms, we can stay connected w our friends while we r away :)

8 Lydia F.
Philippines
February 05, 2014
clean
good location, friendly staff and nice staff

5.7 BEE G.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
hotel room very small
location, near to mtr and food central
this hotel is near to mtr. around there got a lot of local food and shopping. the hotel is very small. the water also very slow no pressure hard to take bath. the room no view. early morning and lately at night also can buy the around there. some place over there just need to walk also can reach.

7.3 Selina T.
Singapore
February 01, 2014
good location!
location, clean
like this hotel. will come back again to stay here. the staff is so nice to let us check in early.

4.7 Surasak S.
Thailand
January 31, 2014
Good Location, but need refurnish old decoration.
Good Location, good price, easy to self-catering.
Room unlike picture in website, very old need more decoration.

6.3 SAU C.
Hong Kong
January 31, 2014
Centrally located in Hong Kong
Good location, shopping and meeting friends
Good location, shopping and meeting friends. management is not excellent but staff there are understanding. Reservation hotline were easy to connected with.

6 Ping C.
Singapore
January 31, 2014
Value for Money; but not too fantastic
Location is definitely a plus; price for value; there is no 3rd actually
The check in process was pretty ok. Note that this hotel is not "brand new" rather it seems a need of a touch up or renovation. The big big plus of this stay is definitely for fact its near to Prince Station. I have the deluxe room, its pretty roomy and lots of space. The big big (I really have to stress on this one) minus on this stay however, is the problem with the shower. It gets really hot, then really cold; water seems to stream, instead of a steady flow. Hot water is good for 1 minute and turns cold for 5 minutes.

7.3 Min W.
United States
January 31, 2014
Good as usual. No issues.
Location. Transportation. Convenience.
I stayed here a few times. No bad, after all. Close to MRT and lots of food stalls. Walking distance to Mong Kok, about ten minutes.

7.7 KIM P.
Singapore
January 27, 2014
Good location, lots of food, shopping
Near MTR, small eaterys
No complain on the hold.. will recommend friends to stay.

7.7 Canice K.
Malaysia
January 27, 2014
Great Location
MTR walking distance, Shopping and street food
3rd time staying in this hotel and it's been great. Aside from the smaller room and slightly a bit hard bed, location is great. Direct bus (A21) from airport to hotel. Won't go hungry as there is a noodle shop opens 24/7.