Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4069 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4069 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

DOREEN Y.
Singapore
February 15, 2014
Nice And Comfortable
Close to shopping area and public transport, clean room.
It was a pleasant stay. Location is great but over price for the quality of hotel

Amalia K.
Indonesia
February 14, 2014
Nice
Centrally located, clean and nice
Nice place to stay and centrally located. Always choose this hotel when i visit hongkong

OON W.
Malaysia
February 09, 2014
Well it's hong kong
very near to Price Edward station , Mcd and dim sum
Well it's Hong Kong and i dont expect the service to be excellent. Hotel is located just next to Prince Edward MTR station , McD and very good restaurant. Hotel room and corridor is lacking in brightness , very dim. More light please , i am afraid of dark man. So creepy.

Sai L.
Singapore
February 06, 2014
Best location
Free wireless internet, convenient location and many eatery place
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it's so near to the MTR, less than 8 min by walking. Theres a cake shop at the hotel which sells nice bread n cakes at a cheap rate after 8pm. There's also a convenient store (Watsons) right at the corner of the street, u can just buy whatever u require if u forgot to bring them. In addition, so many eatery place surrounding the hotel. It's the best location we have ever stayed in HK. Oh ya, there's free wireless internet in all our rooms, we can stay connected w our friends while we r away :)

Sai L.
Singapore
February 06, 2014
BEST LOCATION
Location, convenience and good service
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it's so near to the MTR, less than 8 min by walking. Theres a cake shop at the hotel which sells nice bread n cakes at a cheap rate after 8pm. There's also a convenient store (Watsons) right at the corner of the street, u can just buy whatever u require if u forgot to bring them. In addition, so many eatery place surrounding the hotel. It's the best location we have ever stayed in HK. Oh ya, there's free wireless internet in all our rooms, we can stay connected w our friends while we r away :)

Lydia F.
Philippines
February 05, 2014
clean
good location, friendly staff and nice staff

BEE G.
Malaysia
February 04, 2014
hotel room very small
location, near to mtr and food central
this hotel is near to mtr. around there got a lot of local food and shopping. the hotel is very small. the water also very slow no pressure hard to take bath. the room no view. early morning and lately at night also can buy the around there. some place over there just need to walk also can reach.

Selina T.
Singapore
February 01, 2014
good location!
location, clean
like this hotel. will come back again to stay here. the staff is so nice to let us check in early.

Surasak S.
Thailand
January 31, 2014
Good Location, but need refurnish old decoration.
Good Location, good price, easy to self-catering.
Room unlike picture in website, very old need more decoration.

SAU C.
Hong Kong
January 31, 2014
Centrally located in Hong Kong
Good location, shopping and meeting friends
Good location, shopping and meeting friends. management is not excellent but staff there are understanding. Reservation hotline were easy to connected with.