Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4081 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4081 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Boyi Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very good service. A nice uncle with warm heart in luggage storage dept
The uncle who works in luggage deposit department is the nicest person I've ever met. The uncle is from Macau. My parents and I stayed here for 3 nights. We often ask the uncle where to eat and what to do. On the last day, we're going to Macau, the uncle gave us map of Macau and recommend us a very good restaurant in Macau. He even call the taxi and help us carry a heavy luggage. We are very moved by his hospitality and service. Unfortunately, I lost his name card. Otherwise I should name him here. 这位从澳门来的大叔真的是非常好的人。
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Hansoo K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good and new
Good
Reviewed August 16, 2016

dedy H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Michelle O. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice clean, good location
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Riyan N. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
perfect locations in mongkok
good hotel, especially the new renovated rooms, a lot of foods and convenience store nearby. walking distance to shopping malls.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Holmes R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
It's all about Location
Access to MtR. Malls within walking distance. Plenty of food places around. Hotel is clean and rooms are nice. Breakfast can be improved by varying some items daily
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Esther L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great hotel and location
Great hotel at a very convenient location that is near to Prince Edward MTR. Hotel rooms were clean and staff were polite and friendly. Only downside is that rooms may appear differently from what is shown in photos.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Thin L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Great location, near mrt and good food are easily available around the area.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Lealynn L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good location
We booked the double double room with free softdrinks,though we didn't drink it,bottled water was enough for 4 of us (2 adults,2 kids).Room was spacious,fast wifi,convenient location abt 2-3min walk to prince edward exit c2,bus stopped in front of the hotel from airport (ride bus A21-5th stop),near Langham Place for shopping,also near Ladies Market and Sneaker St(abt 12-15min walk).we took taxi back to the airport,easy to get one at the side entrance of the hotel.near 7-11,can buy snacks and bread. The cons were: long queue to check in,too many noisy Mainland tourists and can hear opening and closing of doors from other rooms. If you're not that sensitive to the cons,would definitely recommend this hotel because of the convenience and location.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

KATHARINE R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
An okay hotel..with perfect location
All okay..i hope they can rotate or change bfast menu once in a while
Reviewed August 07, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: