arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.7
Based on 626 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 626 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 3.1
  • Location 5.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for Money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3

8 Carlos R.
Colombia
June 10, 2012
Been Away from the City crowd is Priceless
Away from the city between Airport and Hong Kong
Well, it is all about the bathtub, it is not a place for the luxurious kind. But the informal one. Has food on the bottom and also close there is a cafe the coral, prices are fine, stay is fine, TV. I just come here between cities or when I am applying for visa. So, it is a fine place for my objectives.

6.7 Leung F.
Hong Kong
June 08, 2012
Mexan Harbour Hotel
Right. eveytime i come to hk, i must stay at this hotel. there is a transport to go MTR. very efficient. the price is low compae as other hotel in hk.

6.3 Mindan C.
China
June 06, 2012
Convenient if you have early flight, otherwise...
Easy access to Tsing Yi airport express station
we booked a deluxe suite, but the room we actually stayed in turned to be a superior double at most. the room is very small, but the facilities and cleanliness are quite satisfying.

8 DON C.
Philippines
June 04, 2012
great location
not very expensive hotels
it was a good experience to stay at this hotel with friendly staff, understands english somehow...the hotel is near the MTR and has a lot of place to eat and relax.

7.3 yeung L.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2012
em..so far so good
bus to disney land n airport
go with my children so needa near disney land,, but there hv no shopping mall no choice for catering except u eat it at hotel..not a good chioce

7.3 ANDREW H.
United States
May 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Underground shopping
Checked in and within first night there was a flood in the restroom. The location is industrial so there is no entertainment in the immediate area. There is an underground shopping area that offers two restaurants and a small grocery store. The pool is closed most of the day and all night. It is only open for a couple hours a day. The rooms are extremely small, perhaps good for one or two visitors but not more than that.

4.3 Suk S.
South Korea
May 31, 2012
easy access to Airport
out of no where
value for money cheap closed to airport. people who travelling early morning to airport recommanded

8 Daisy M.
Philippines
May 30, 2012
Great Location
Economical
Good hotel near the airport,Economical,Very clean and have good view

2.3 wai C.
Hong Kong
May 29, 2012
Super bad quality!!!!!
Nothing is good!!
The hotel is far away from downtown.... And the room was very dirty!!! I traveled to Hong kong many times. It's by far the worst hotel experience I have in hongkong. I would never stay again.

8 AMIT L.
India
May 26, 2012
Great Value
Price, size of room
For the value its best hotel I have stayed at in HK. the room is large and clean. Its a little bit out of the way, but for the savings and size of the room its well worth it.