arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.7
Based on 624 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 624 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 2.9
  • Location 5.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for Money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3

7 Xu F.
China
October 07, 2011
Convenient location
Check-out is fast
We got a larger room this time, but the airconditioner was leaking, which is right above my bed, so I had to move my bed to avoid water drops on my face. Other than that, everything is just fine.

7.3 Robert P.
Australia
September 25, 2011
Nice hotel with great service
Staff were amazing, rooms good for the price, food in cafe excellent, huge swimming pool
The only problem I found with this hotel is on the upper floors are long term residents in apartments and as a result, on at least 4 occassions, on each day, that when I call for a lift it is often absolutely packed with residents and had to wait for another lift and then the next lift was exactly the same, packed. The residents would get on the lift at the lowest level. I went down to the level and noticed there was a long queue of people waiting who would just fill the lift so when the lift got to the lobby where guests check in then call for a lift to go to their rooms, is why the lift is full of residents. I suspect there are peak times of when this happens only but it was a little off putting and frustrating to let up to 4 lifts go because of no room to join the lift.

6.7 BAO L.
China
September 22, 2011
small rooms but kind service
clean
very convenience to the subway station. The service there is nice. I'm appreciate stay there. however I hope the hotel provide some multiple function sockets for us.

6.7 BAO L.
China
September 22, 2011
small rooms but nice service
clean
the fee is cheap and clean. the staff have a nice smile. i and my wife feel very satisfied with it. it is very conveniece to the tsing yi subway station. at the same time, you can shopping in the tsing yi mall.

5 Karl D.
Philippines
September 18, 2011
High rise room
Perfect city view
This Hotel is perfect if you are planning to visit Disneyland. It's quite cheaper compare to Hong Kong and Disneyland hotels. But you paid the price because you have to work out your transpo. It's still accessible but you have to make an effort since the hotel does not supply a pick-up but taxi and bus is available. The hotel rooms are like condo apartments... But i would say better than other hotels around.

4.7 Karl D.
Philippines
September 18, 2011
nice pool but hardly to use it
better rooms
This Hotel is perfect if you are planning to visit Disneyland. It's quite cheaper compare to Hong Kong and Disneyland hotels. But you paid the price because you have to work out your transpo. It's still accessible but you have to make an effort since the hotel does not supply a pick-up but taxi and bus is available. The hotel rooms are like condo apartments... But i would say better than other hotels around.

6.7 Kelvin K.
Australia
September 17, 2011
Nice view
Not too bad, quite nice!
Not a bad hotel, only problem was no internet in room. Actually it was a condo (private apartment), overall is good!

6 Rita P.
Canada
September 15, 2011
Close to Airport
Quiet location
Advertised airport shuttle and pool - not forthcoming...one must take the mini green bus #88F to and from the Tsing se Metro station - exit A- this was actually fine for bus service. Also the pool is available in the next hotel - for a fee.

5 Tung C.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2011
very far from HK island; not worth it
cheap
far away from everything; room floor was dirty; not very nice and not recommended

8.7 Koon Y.
Singapore
September 09, 2011
Good Hotel at good location
Good location reasonable price
better hotel than the rambler garden hotel next door.