Back to hotel info

Above average 5.7
Based on 641 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 641 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 3.9
  • Location 5.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for Money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3

KA C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
A bad experience
Service is not bad, price is cheap
Not clean bad location and a broken curtain
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Mary B. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Mexan Harbour Hotel
Near the mtr
But i fel its too expensive for the rate.. The pic is so attractive .. Every night around 11pm to 3am to can hear a loud noise and 2 nights we can hear a crying baby and kept knocking our door..
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Nauman S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Not a Good Hotel for Staying...
Nothing Was Best about this Hotel
The Room smell like smoking but the receptionists said its non smoking room, was untidy, i was not given king sized bed, there was no bath tub in toilet. The staff could not communicate in english.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Jeffrey N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
It can be better
Location is best accessed from the airport by bus. Transport to other part of city is convenient.
Value for money.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Mushan W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Satisfactory room conditions
The room is neat and basic.
The reception was friendly. Hotel was basic. More for Chinese tourists. I will not recommend for foreign tourists unless you are Chinese.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Howard K. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
short stay on the way to the airport
location, price, fast check out
nice stay , no high expectations from other reviews, position to airport is ok, not to clean and not very luxury
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Balaji L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good
Ok
Reviewed April 15, 2015

BEN B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
A rather depressing room
Free wi fi, sky garden, staff.
Smoke filled non smoking rooms, constant plumbing noises, rising damp, hard beds, cramped and noisy. The cab drivers don't know how to find it by its English name and its as expensive as a 5 star hotel in Australia. I was instantly depressed. The pool looks nice on the website but doesn't operate for half the year (now) and the gym is accessed via the sky garden to another hotel - except the door was locked. The restaurant is poor and expensive by HK standards. However, the staff are friendly and try to do their best.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

JIA L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
just cheap
price
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Sze L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
very poor inside
only outlook ok
no privacy, corridor is very open, the building in opposite side can see who are there. just like china hotel, room and material is old and unclean too, like instead of hotel, many tourist
Reviewed February 15, 2015