Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

KA L.
Hong Kong
June 07, 2016
Nice
An interesting hotel with vending machine selling daily consumption products at the lobby. The air-conditioner is quite cold. Room is generally small, but with good setting of television. Location is convenient near Time Square with a valuable price.

Charine Y.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Rude and ignornant staff
not as clean as before ,location is superb , staff very rude and gave me a very bad experience

Alex L.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Nice hotel
Hotel location is abt 10mins walk from causeway bay station. Hotel lobby is cosy n nice decorated. Staffs were helpful n friendly. Able to provide us proper advise for our trip there. Booked a family room for 4 but is just nice for 3. Room is rather small especially the double bed. Smaller than a normal queen size bed. Not for big size couple. Connecting room door cannot lock n cannot open n close proper as block by the double bed. One of the 2 toilets is see through transparent glass. Both toilets cannot lock. TV is place on the side wall n not in front of the bed.

PEI K.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Excellent
Very good experice place wifi is excellent will stay again in this hotel fantastic hotel

Jameson L.
Canada
June 02, 2016
Tourist
Tourist

MAHESH D.
India
May 31, 2016
Keep up the good work
Good room and a place to spend time.

michele H.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
This particular stay disappointed us
WE always stay at mini hotel every time we visit Hong Kong. This time, they gave us a room at the 20th floor where you have to go one floor up because the elevator is until the 19th floor. The bathroom trash can was not cleaned and it was a small trash can. The sink was small which was not the size of other rooms we stayed on our previous stays. we might look for another place to stay next time.

YEOH P.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Good in overall
Eventhough is near to times Square but u need to walk about 5-10 min. If alone then will not suggest cause u need to pass a street which a bit quiet at night. No fridge and window. But air-conditioned is good. Room clean.

Kiat T.
Malaysia
May 28, 2016
Mini for a reason
Everything is mini, mini, mini here. You have to put things either on the floor or on the bed. NO bottled water, no toileteries, no mini bar and only one towel provided. However its very clean and rather comfy. Nice decor and inspirational quotes around the lobby and corridors. Location is right in the middle of Causeway Bay and helpful if you need to spend the whole day shopping here. Walking distance to MRT stations.

Yi O.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Normal
The staffs was not helpful, hotel room is super small which not the type we booked through agoda after complain only change our room. The water heater was not good sudden cold sudden hot.