arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3114 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3114 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9.6 Ni P.
Indonesia
April 03, 2016
Superb!
good location, super clean, fab lobby, vintage-white, kind staff!

8 Jia L.
Malaysia
March 31, 2016
Perfect location
Polite staff; walking distance to malls and restaurants

8.4 Zara J.
Philippines
March 27, 2016
Great location, basic room
The location is great, it's very near the trams, bus and MTR. The lobby is very interesting and a good place to hang out and rest. We were able to check-in early with no hassle, and leave our luggage after check-out as well. We booked a mini double room with smartphone, though we didn't get a the smartphone after checking in (but we didn't ask for it, too). Bathroom was okay, the shower area was separated from the toilet by a curtain (which was okay, at least not above the toilet seat!), the sink was placed near the bed. Wifi was great. We had our room cleaned only once but they didn't clean the bathroom properly. No refrigerator and very limited English channels. Overall, our stay was great and it was very convenient for us.

6 Tran T.
Vietnam
March 25, 2016
So So
Nice decoration, good location
There is no 3G handy smartphone same as the deal, shower pipe broken, double room but obly good for one

8.3 Nat W.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Good value with a touch of class
Quaint, interesting and appealing, most of all a perfect location.
Very comfortable with no hassles. Convenient to everything - shopping, eating, sightseeing and transportation.

6.7 Woon A.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
CONVENIENT LOCATION HOTEL
LOBBY AREA AND STAFFS NICE

6.8 Mei L.
Malaysia
March 23, 2016
Great location
However didn't get the free local mobile / data phone as per agoda listing. Apparently it is no longer available.

7.6 Tay Y.
Singapore
March 22, 2016
Nice decorated mini hotel but need a lot of improvement
Stayed in a Single room for one night n the room is really tiny with no space to put the luggage. Not even a small table to put my cups or HP. Worst of all, the hotel room does not provide hand soap. It is pretty much a hotel for traveler without any luggage to spend one night. Fantastic location w a very nice decorated hotel lobby

10 Kali G.
Australia
March 21, 2016
PERFECT!
excellent service, definitely more than 8.0 for the price asked.

6.3 chong O.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
location, environment, clean
location, environment, clean
so far so good