arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4765 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4

7 KING T.
Hong Kong
March 07, 2016
hotel review
good location, cheap and clean

9.3 Pearline S.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Excellent mini hotel
Location, clean, efficient
Location location location. Excellent place in Central. Clean and basic. Enjoyed our Stay and very near shopping and everything. Will definitely come back again. Asian sized hotel.

9.2 John C.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
Good location
Good location, walking distance MTR and food. Next to night drinking spot of HK without the hearing the noises. Toilet a bit of a squeeze if you are a +size. The only down side is the flight of stairs from the main road from MTR to the hotel, especially when you are tired.

8.3 Rico Y.
Philippines
March 05, 2016
Value for Money and Location
Location, Value, Design
Comfortable, Value for Money

7.6 zsolt G.
Hungary
March 05, 2016
Ventillator is very noisy,really mini hotel.The rooms are very small.
Good location,noisy and small rooms.

5.3 Chee N.
Singapore
March 02, 2016
Budget hotel
The deco is nice, nice lobby.
There is this stopper at the wall which is very dangerous. I keep hitting on it especially the mini room.

8 MIN L.
Singapore
March 02, 2016
HK trip
Good stay, everything was good for its location(centralized), cleanliness and design. But quite inconvenient for elderly as it is located uphill..
Good. It's my 3rd time staying here.

7.2 Jin C.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
Tiny rooms
As the name suggests, rooms are tiny. There is hardly enuff space for two to past thru the aisle for the bathroom. There weren't any blinds for the glass eparating the bathroom and the main living area, so unless you're a couple or open to basking your full naked glory in front of your travel partner, it's likely not suitable for friends Travelling tgth. Up side is the location. Very close to LKF and lots of Food places!

6.8 anching L.
Taiwan
February 29, 2016
convenient
It is ok

3.6 manuel A.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2016
i go to honk kong every 6 months and i allways stay in mani hotel its good
i love to stay here because is central and close to every thing very good . love it and i go every 6 month .nice