arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4817 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4816 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Jin C.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
Tiny rooms
As the name suggests, rooms are tiny. There is hardly enuff space for two to past thru the aisle for the bathroom. There weren't any blinds for the glass eparating the bathroom and the main living area, so unless you're a couple or open to basking your full naked glory in front of your travel partner, it's likely not suitable for friends Travelling tgth. Up side is the location. Very close to LKF and lots of Food places!

anching L.
Taiwan
February 29, 2016
convenient
It is ok

manuel A.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2016
i go to honk kong every 6 months and i allways stay in mani hotel its good
i love to stay here because is central and close to every thing very good . love it and i go every 6 month .nice

VICTOR A.
Japan
February 26, 2016
Nice
Small and cute

Remegio J.
Philippines
February 25, 2016
Great Stay
Location, Price, Internet
the location was superb. located in central and very near to some of the tourist attractions and MTR

Matylda C.
United States
February 23, 2016
-
-

Maria N.
Portugal
February 22, 2016
Best hotel to stay in Hong Kong
Location, clean, comfortable

Seung L.
South Korea
February 21, 2016
Perfect location
location
The location was perfect despite the room was so small and noisy (I can hear all of the sounds from next room) Value for money.

Gary J.
Australia
February 21, 2016
SECOND STAY JUST AS GOOD
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ROOM WITH A VIEW, EXCELLENT LOBBY LOUNGE
My second time here and it was as good as my first stay. The location is perfect, walk to everything you need for eating, shopping, trendy Hollywood Rd close by via the Mid-Level elevators, The Landmark shopping complex is fabulous, Central Train station is a few minutes walk as is the excellent Bus service. Don't worry about the tiny room, you're not supposed to spend all day in it and the Lobby Lounge with free Wi-Fi is a great place to relax in open space.

Ching T.
Hong Kong
February 21, 2016
Good
Everything is good!!