Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

John C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Good location, walking distance MTR and food. Next to night drinking spot of HK without the hearing the noises. Toilet a bit of a squeeze if you are a +size. The only down side is the flight of stairs from the main road from MTR to the hotel, especially when you are tired.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Rico Y. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for Money and Location
Location, Value, Design
Comfortable, Value for Money
Reviewed March 05, 2016

zsolt G. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Ventillator is very noisy,really mini hotel.The rooms are very small.
Good location,noisy and small rooms.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Chee N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Budget hotel
The deco is nice, nice lobby.
There is this stopper at the wall which is very dangerous. I keep hitting on it especially the mini room.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

MIN L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
HK trip
Good stay, everything was good for its location(centralized), cleanliness and design. But quite inconvenient for elderly as it is located uphill..
Good. It's my 3rd time staying here.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Jin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Tiny rooms
As the name suggests, rooms are tiny. There is hardly enuff space for two to past thru the aisle for the bathroom. There weren't any blinds for the glass eparating the bathroom and the main living area, so unless you're a couple or open to basking your full naked glory in front of your travel partner, it's likely not suitable for friends Travelling tgth. Up side is the location. Very close to LKF and lots of Food places!
Reviewed March 01, 2016

anching L. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
convenient
It is ok
Reviewed February 29, 2016

manuel A. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
i go to honk kong every 6 months and i allways stay in mani hotel its good
i love to stay here because is central and close to every thing very good . love it and i go every 6 month .nice
Reviewed February 28, 2016

VICTOR A. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice
Small and cute
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Remegio J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great Stay
Location, Price, Internet
the location was superb. located in central and very near to some of the tourist attractions and MTR
Reviewed February 25, 2016