Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4870 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4870 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Joanne H.
Singapore
January 28, 2016
Fantastic location
Location. Near to MTR, food and malls
Fantastic location! Room is sooo tiny, yet functional. Will stay again!

ONNA T.
United States
January 28, 2016
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
Cant beat the location
What u would expect from a 3 star hotel, no more no less .

Yinn W.
Malaysia
January 27, 2016
The name says it all... Mini
Good Location, Nice Lobby, Hired good photographers
Well... The name does say it all. Mini. It's a bit better than a capsule hotel but that's about it. The photographs in the promotion website made the room look a lot larger than it should be. If you are looking to feel like a giant, stay here. The rooms are the size of my toilet back home and mind you, I don't live in a very large apartment. Haha! It's clean, good location, nice lobby, friendly staff but that's about it... Its fine if you absolutely have no other choice but never again, at least not for me. For its size and it's price... Not worth it

Tan K.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
Overall ok
Small but centralize the location.

Tan K.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
Overall ok
Small but centralize location.

Marie R.
United Kingdom
January 26, 2016
Disappointed
I'm comparing this hotel to the partner hotel Mini Causeway. The only positive I can say is the location. The room was so very very small, fixtures and fittings are old and tired and the bed a bad sleep. The shower was insanely frustrating; a trickle which fluctuated from hot to cold. My neighbours shower door squeaked so loudly it woke us up one morning. Bathroom windows were glued shut to 'keep wet out' More like keep you locked in. I wouldn't return or recommend.

Alfred C.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2016
Great little hotel in the heart of Hong Kong
It was a pleasant stay and you cannot beat the location and the price!! Highly recommended for business travellers !!

Stephen M.
Ireland
January 24, 2016
Not worth
Location
Absolutely tiny. Zero privacy. Shockingly damp. Freezing cold. Exactly like their cwb location.

hanna H.
South Korea
January 23, 2016
good
good

HEEKYUNG E.
South Korea
January 21, 2016
great location
the hotel is really close to bars and clubs. and also easy to get from cental station. the room is not spacious but fine for solo travellers. i will choose this hotel next time as well.
Not good for couples or friends cause of the bathroom. Too open. Transparent doors and wall of bathroom allows you to see what your partner doing siiting on the toilet.