arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4765 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4

5 john B.
Australia
November 20, 2015
Mini hotel
Location, nice foyer,
The aircon is very noisy and the widow is sealed shut hence the aircon needs to stay on. For a period I tried turning it off and the lack of sound proofing in this hotel became apparent. The maid was very good she supplied an extra towel and left the room very clean and tidy.

8.7 Addison K.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
Affordable and value
good staff, clean and wifi
The sun kept shining into my eyes in the morning, the blinds does not cover the sun totally. The open concept is a double edge sword that not all will appreciate. But the staff was helpful is trying his best to cover the whole window plane with a bed sheet, the service was exceptional. If you are not taking a cab, you need to know that the hotel is very high up which requires much climbing to get to.

6.7 PO W.
Taiwan
November 18, 2015
Very convenient location but poor room facilities
Can't enjoy taking shower (water is super hot) ; Bad bath fans (vapor in the room)

8.3 Kimberlite L.
Philippines
November 17, 2015
Splendid
The hotel's location is a comfort if your there for business or to party. It's a minute or two walk to the central station and is also near LKF. The ambience of the lobby is a plus too.
Excellent. The only thing I didn't like is that my neighbours kept banging their doors loudly when leaving. But for everything else, it was excellent.

7 sook K.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable, clean and tidy
This is my first stay in this hotel. Generally is a good experience.

7.3 Guy M.
United Kingdom
November 16, 2015
Compact and Succinct
Location for business in Central HK, Modern appearance, All necessary facilities in the room
All good, only critism is that the air-con in the room can be noisy and needs better control.

6.3 Jean L.
Singapore
November 14, 2015
Small.. Good location. Not for picky customers
Location location location
The only good point is the location as it is 5 mins away from my office. And maybe the phone that they provide.. I did not use it but it seem to provide a decent amount of information of HK. The bad.. 1. Maybe because I'm staying on the second floor every night I go back to my hotel room. I am greeted by the smell of the toilet or pipeline. Totally off putting. I had to make sure my toilet door is closed at all times. 2. The pillows.. They are basically flat! There is like no cotton in them.. I had to stacked two pillows together and they are not even one decent pillow height together! 3. The double bed is only suitable for one.. Not two unless both of you are stick skinny.

7.7 Rajen R.
Thailand
November 13, 2015
Functional
clean, functional and convenient
It is a very functional hotel. I cannot fault it. I was there for a business trip and I only went back to the hotel to shower and change - so, it is very convenient and functional. Fully recommend it for business travellers.

7 LEE W.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Business Travelling
Design, Cleaniness and Staffs
Overall it was a great place to stay. It near to Central Station, Lan Kwai Fong and convenient store. The only set back was climbing the stairs to reach the hotel from Central Station.

8 Thanyalak J.
Thailand
November 09, 2015
Great location & budget
The location is main reason i stay here. The room size is quite small as its name but clean. One thing i may suggest the hotel to change is the bathroom door and the position of toilet to be practical
My room was fine. I didn't turn off air-con as most reviewers said. It's perfect for solo traveller because the bathroom door is a glass door and not be well-sealed.