arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4824 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4

sook K.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable, clean and tidy
This is my first stay in this hotel. Generally is a good experience.

Guy M.
United Kingdom
November 16, 2015
Compact and Succinct
Location for business in Central HK, Modern appearance, All necessary facilities in the room
All good, only critism is that the air-con in the room can be noisy and needs better control.

Jean L.
Singapore
November 14, 2015
Small.. Good location. Not for picky customers
Location location location
The only good point is the location as it is 5 mins away from my office. And maybe the phone that they provide.. I did not use it but it seem to provide a decent amount of information of HK. The bad.. 1. Maybe because I'm staying on the second floor every night I go back to my hotel room. I am greeted by the smell of the toilet or pipeline. Totally off putting. I had to make sure my toilet door is closed at all times. 2. The pillows.. They are basically flat! There is like no cotton in them.. I had to stacked two pillows together and they are not even one decent pillow height together! 3. The double bed is only suitable for one.. Not two unless both of you are stick skinny.

Rajen R.
Thailand
November 13, 2015
Functional
clean, functional and convenient
It is a very functional hotel. I cannot fault it. I was there for a business trip and I only went back to the hotel to shower and change - so, it is very convenient and functional. Fully recommend it for business travellers.

LEE W.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Business Travelling
Design, Cleaniness and Staffs
Overall it was a great place to stay. It near to Central Station, Lan Kwai Fong and convenient store. The only set back was climbing the stairs to reach the hotel from Central Station.

Thanyalak J.
Thailand
November 09, 2015
Great location & budget
The location is main reason i stay here. The room size is quite small as its name but clean. One thing i may suggest the hotel to change is the bathroom door and the position of toilet to be practical
My room was fine. I didn't turn off air-con as most reviewers said. It's perfect for solo traveller because the bathroom door is a glass door and not be well-sealed.

Jessica Y.
China
November 08, 2015
mini hotel Central
Good, clean, best location

fook L.
Philippines
November 05, 2015
Hopefully never again
Price, Clean, Great staff
The room is small, but good enough for a solo traveler. The sink in the bathroom is so small that water splashes everywhere, and makes the floor wet. About the bed, it is big enough to fit 2 people, but I find the pillow uncomfortable. The walls are not thick enough to block noise from other room (shower noise that is). Staff is very helpful and efficient with the check-in/check-out process. If you fond of hiking, this is the hotel for you. From Central MTR, the hotel is 5-7 minutes away, walking on the inclined road of Central District. Overall, this hotel is recommended for people who loves the party scene in Lan Kwai Fong, but not to those who have errands not within the area.

Heng T.
Singapore
November 05, 2015
Good Location
Location was good, near the train station, easy to get to the airport and value for money.
Pleasant

Gavin P.
Netherlands
November 03, 2015
Terrible
Terrible noisy , smelly rooms hard pillows unable to control the ac