Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.1
Based on 4870 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.4

Chun C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice stay
Recommend by friend
Nice stay. Comfortable
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Lukasz S. from Poland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Tiny room with mold here and there
location
Staff were not too pleasant but maybe this is how they are. Room was quite small as every other in HK. Our was having mold here and there and nice view. 3 in 1 (living room, bathroom and toilet) one of its kind!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

SEE C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location
Really is mini hotel as mini bed, mini bath room , mini room space.
Conformable with hygiene.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Stewart S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Small room but convenient for Central
Convenient for Central, value for money
I have stayed in the hotel many time since it opened. Rooms and very small but adequate as I was attending meetings and really only needed a bed for the night. The main hassle I find with the hotel relates to the bathroom set up - the only soap dispenser is in the shower and not convenient for the sink for washing face and hands. While the room has a long mirrored wall there is noe near the sink for any shavers.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Joseph M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
small, clean, convenient
small, clean, convenient
pleasant, good place to crash for the night
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Chatiwat L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice location
Location is the best
For the good, the location is in a walking distance to Central, very suitable for business travelers. Anyway, the room is extremely small, which you should already noticed from the hotel name. For reference, I am 177 cm tall and the bed is just "Fit" for me, my head and feet touches to the wall. If you're taller than me may be you should look elsewhere. On the downside, there's a mild smell from the drainage; it can be a little disturbing when you're inside the toilet.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

ronaldo G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
my hongkong shelter
location, price
the place is strategically located but too small room for two people. i wish they had a bigger room for two
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Renato P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
i can say 3 star for this hotel room was clean and
close to anywhere the staff well really attentive to our needs
really great to stay and i will coming back soon
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Martin L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Simple and convenient
Location, price and simplicity
A comfortable stay with a hotel in a convenient location. About a 10 or 15 minute walk from the Airport Express station. Not great for rolling luggage or a lot of luggage. I had a medium backpack. It is on a hill, so a little walk uphill to get there, but easy on Ice House road. Clean and affordable. A few places to eat nearby, but I didn't get to try them very near the Central train station and shopping.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Hannah P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Clean place. Bad service.
Great location, nice big clean room, easy to find
It's quite a nice hotel and considering the price of most hotels around, the price isn't too bad. It's a shame however that the staff were for the most part, quite rude and cold. I tried calling the front desk mutiple times to ask for help and they replied with "No English". We were also woken up at 8:30am by loud hammering and construction next door to us. The construction also meant that the pool was closed. Overall, a nice hotel but it was let down by poor service.
Reviewed November 21, 2015