arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 139 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 139 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.4

7.7 MARK P.
Philippines
May 15, 2015
Reasonable place to stay in the busy area of HK
Affordable, good location, near to MTR
The place is clean and worth the price I paid. It is near to the MTR and accessible to all the places to see in HK. The room is very small and the toilet but good enough to stay for a short trip. The host is pleasant. The only minus is down the building where there are lots of people standing who look like either prostitutes or illegal business gamblers.

8 sharon L.
Malaysia
April 01, 2015
Just good for a nite
Location
The room is small, we had the bunker type room. Not really comfortable esp when u need to climb up the bed. The water drainage is slow. We had to check out before noon, else our belongings will be at the corridor. There are many better guest house around this area.

6.3 Peter H.
Netherlands
February 17, 2015
Good
Location, clean,nice personal
Good

9 Tim S.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2015
Small room but great if you're on a budget!
Price, location
The rooms are basic but they are clean. Unfortunately there was a slight smell of sewage from our bathroom on occasion, but it didn't last that the entire duration of stay. We didn't see any staff during our stay, but there were no problems with our check in nonetheless, which had been prearranged via email. I would definitely recommend this hotel to travellers on a budget.

5.7 LIAN L.
Taiwan
September 18, 2014
only price
cheap price, old building

4.3 Siaunee M.
Malaysia
September 18, 2014
A short stay will do
Wifi,good location,security
It's the smallest place I have ever stay in my life. If you want to have a short stay, I think 2 days is the maximum, if more than that I don't think is a good place to stay longer. THe first day we reached, the room is dirty as it is obviously no people did the cleaning, only after we stay for the second day then the staff there clean the room by vacuum it. I think it is very secure as before enter the motel, we have to key in the password,then when we reach the room also need to key password. The room is very small, if you bringing big luggage,only one will do. You have to reach before 9pm because they will not let u stay if you didn't reach before 9pm. The staff dunno what to speak to me at first,but it is better if you can speak cantonese. They will be more friendly. Wifi is provided, which is good.

7.7 Quynh N.
Vietnam
September 01, 2014
Small clean room in prime location.
Cleanliness. Location.
It's HK, so the room is super small, but it's ok for us. The room is well-clean everyday although I can hardly see the owner. That's why you should not come before the check in time as we did, you won't be able to leave your luggage at the motel without having to get in to the room first. When you fly out, you can count on the in-town check in service to handle your luggage when you stroll around the city.

8.7 Esmeralda B.
Philippines
August 10, 2014
Near MTR, Clean Bathroom
Near TST MTR, has a Ref, clean bathroom
The motl wasn't hard to find. It is very near the MTR, and the staff is accommodating. The room is quite small, it is recommended for travelers that are only looking for a place to sleep or rest. The bathroom is also small yet clean. It also has a tv, blower and refrigerator. So if you're gonna buy food that you're gonna bring back home you can place it in the ref. Overall it's clean and comfy. Will definitely stay here again :)

8.3 Cheradee T.
Philippines
June 20, 2014
Clean hostel, very near TST MTR. accessible.
1.). Centrally located, near MTR, restaurants and shops. Accessible to airport through the airport express. 2.). Reasonably priced 3.) Very clean!
overall it was nice. staff was helpful. Place is very neat!

7.7 WEI T.
Singapore
June 04, 2014
Shopping and Fun!
Budget, Comfortable, Clean
This is a really budget hotel. Is one of the better budget hotel in Hong Kong. It is small but is does not really matter to me. It is clean and comfortable.