Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3328 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

QianYing X. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
The rooms are big and clean.
Easy accesibility to public transport, fast and friendly service from hotel staffs, rooms are big and clean.
Upon check in, they gave us free upgrade to junior executive suites when we only booked executive room for 3 pax. They add in additional bed for us.The rooms are big and clean, with a sofa seats in the room. The Hotel staffs are friendly, they recomend us where to have nice food. Their service are fast, we have low wifi connection in our room and we called service number and they came up within 5mins to settle the problem. Most importantly, the nearest MTR Jordon is only 5 mins walk from the hotel, very accessible. Overall, very satisfied with the stay at Jordon Hotel.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Uwe Z. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very good and comfortable Hotel
large room, good bathroom and bed, good winecellar
I was on the platium floor 13 , very nice decorated , all new..., really a fantastic room and bathroom, clean and generel good service and friendly staff . Lobby not so great , always full of luggages etc, but who sleep in the lobby... ahh, just attached is a nice Starbuck .
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Hendri W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good hotel quite nice
clean hotel and near food place
Its really nice living in that hotel.. I will come back soon
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Yuenyong V. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable and nice location
Location, Shuttle bus service, room style
It is very comfortable due to good location and shuttle bus service. The room was clean and quite. Internet service was good and room information was clear and good introduction by front counter.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Kelik H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Value for money hotel
The location, The price, The interior design
It always pleasure to stay in this hotel. It is accessible to business district as well as shopping district. So whenever you get tired after a day long meeting, try to walk along and don't forget to shop.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Kelik H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Small room but clean and good interior design
Close to anywhere, close to MRT station, value for money
It was good, we always stay on this hotel whenever go to HK
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Lldarin N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great for stay here
Best location, Clean room, Great breakfast
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Nathan C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice and simple
Clean, location, and price
The hotel in nice and the location is pretty good. About a 15 minute walk to the peninsula. The only downside was that breakfast wasnt included. If I go back to Hong Kong, I would stay here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Su H. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
clean service good and beautiful
clean service good and beautiful
This hotel is good and beautiufl. If you have chance, must live here
Reviewed September 12, 2013

NG L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Comfortable, Worth mon
Helpful staffs, high speed internet, large room.
Reviewed September 12, 2013