Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3331 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

nikola B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great hotel excelent staff
large room good breakfast great staff
when we arrived at the hotel our room was not ready so they upgraded us to the nathan floor which is on the 9th floor there was a special lounge for guests of that floor which had some drinks computer some niblies all for free
Reviewed August 11, 2013

tania T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
strategic location
strategic location, nice room, easy access to public transport
we are happy, and definitely will repeat booking in this hotel when we're travelling to Hongkong
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Liang O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
The hotel is centrally located.
The great location, good cleanliness, and good service staff.
Our stay at Nathan Hotel was great. We didn't expect much from the low rates, but it exceeded our expectations. Finding food in the area was convenient and the MTR stations were nearby.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Tan W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable room with good service staff
Wifi, size of room and a comfortable bed
It was a great stay and will definitely stay again on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Song L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good Quality Hotel and suitable for Family
Room Size, Friendly Staff and ease of access to the MTR
It was really great in making my choice in booking the Nathan Grand hotel room. My room level was located at level 12 and the room was very spacious and suitable for family with kids as kids can run around in the room without knocking on anything. The bed was very comfortable and I have two rooms, one with a King size bed and another with a queen size bed. Not sure of why there was a difference though in the bed sizes across the connecting room. Fast wireless internet was available for Free and breakfast was included as well. The restaurant for the breakfast was kinda small and packed but the food was generally ok. Airport express shuttle was just 1 min away to the stop and it was really easy to travel around the shopping areas in Kowloon.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Wan K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
The most satisfied hotel I ever stay in HK
Comfortable, cable tv, easy to get transportation
I had a pleasant stay with my husband in Nathan Hotel. I been to HK for few times, and this is the most satisfied hotel so far. Very comfortable room, fast internet, cable tv provided. I will come back again.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Lee M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice
clean and tidy . big room.
upgraded to bigger size room, clean and tidy. but faraway from mtr station.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Brian K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Comfortable room, well equiped but small.i
Customer service,Bali Bar,lose to outdoor markets,
Good for a short stay, with most amenaties available nearby. Free wifi. Unfortunatly, there is no elevator access to the top floor restaraunt, this would be a problem for travellers who need disabled access.... No pool which would of been nice,as it was the chinese summer.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Yeoh K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Friendly & helpful Staff
helpful Lobby Staff, Good location
helpful Lobby Staff, Good location, nice breakfast
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Marvin L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Excellent hotel in Jordan area
Central location, Value for money, Free Wifi & LAN
Excellent hotel along Nathan Road in Jordan area which is one of the main shopping areas in Hong Kong. The hotel has just been renovated and rooms now come with modern fixtures and design. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk away for the Jordan MTR station. Value for money hotel considering its central location and rooms come with free Wifi and LAN.
Reviewed August 05, 2013