arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3219 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.6 POH K.
Singapore
June 11, 2016
Good Location
Good Location with food around

7.6 ngoh W.
Singapore
June 08, 2016
Good service
The service is good The room is nice and aircon is cold enough The cleanliness is also good Location is near to mrt and a lot of eateries

8.8 Kwok K.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
First time stayed in Nathan Hotel, great location, very helpful staff and had a very enjoyable stay!
Overall a very good hotel and the locality was very convenient!

8 Matthew P.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2016
Decent upgraded hotel
Upgraded hotel has nice modern rooms and very good value for HK. Will stay again.

7.2 Intan D.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Would be great if located much nearer to the MTR .
But still, everything was good :)

8 lay O.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Good location
Good location, clean and comfortable.

7.2 Hwi H.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Family suite
Spacious room for family stay. Great location. Although it's along the main road, we dint hear noise from the traffic in the room. There should have more hooks to hang towers, esp in family suite. We had bites on our legs after sleeping in the hotel beds (bed bugs). Although the hotel is not sure whether it's due to bed bugs or insect bites when we visited the parks (unlikely as my niece and my mom had the bites on the first night stay, before we started our outdoor to the theme parks), they said they would look at the issue n apologies for the inconvenient caused.

8 Kim W.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Large and Clean room
Located near to underground and many eateries around

9.6 Chin T.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
clean and beautiful rooms
we were upgraded to a newer, bigger room. room was very well maintained daily and the smart phone provided made it really convenient (free idd calls!) breakfast was below par though. overall a great stay!

8.4 NG L.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
Recommended hotel
First of all the hotel location is good, a short walk to mrt, and some eatery places. Hong Kong is all about walking. A short walk may take 10-15mins. i choose Nathan hotel becoz we are travel in a group of 5 ladies. So I took the family suite. We are very satisfied about the room, new furnished and absolutely big and cozy. The room comes with 2queen size bed and 1single bed. Toilet is separated with wash room and shower room. Good lightning and huge TV set in the room. After all we check out and we book the hotel car to airport, the driver is so kind.