Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3324 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3324 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Karen O.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Hotel with good service
cleanliness, good service and free local mobile phone for use!
Pleasant. Nothing extraordinary.

Mario G.
Philippines
October 29, 2015
Nice
Staff
Room smells smoke

kek L.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
a comfortable hotel convenient 8min walk to mtr
comfortable, good services and location with shopping and temple street just opposite
one of my preferred hotel in hong kong

Aaron C.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Value for money
Clean, comfortable & friendly staffs
Within Walking distance to various shopping outlets and eatery shops. Close to mtr station. Room is clean and comfortable. My daughter enjoy staying in the room. Helpful staffs.

Qi H.
New Zealand
October 27, 2015
Good Location, Comfortable
Location, comfort, cleaniness

Lim Y.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
i came from singapore i alway stay in this hotel
clean good helpful
i stay in this hotel staff very friendly helpful

Debby Y.
Hong Kong
October 27, 2015
The worst hotel ever!
1) the location not very convientent 2) horrible environment 3) the girls at the reception is rude bad manner

Durral G.
United States
October 25, 2015
Great and welcomed hotel for a weary me.
Loved the rooms as it was the best took my far during my entire two week of travels. Breakfast has good selection and hotel staff was super friendly.
Overall I loved it. Super super clean rooms with great focus on modern amenities.

HERRY Y.
Indonesia
October 25, 2015
Good Location, Old Room
Location, Location and Location
The closet come WITHOUT a bidet or jetspray. The breakfast is average, and the bacon is really dry and hard to chew. The staffs are friendly, but if u can't speak chinese, it will be a total mess for u. Even the staffs in charge in restaurant cannot speak simple english. U stay in this hotel only for location. The room was all carpeted, but not cleaned thoroughly, and will be a torture if u have a dust allergic like my wife. If you want a hotel that close by to almost everything: bus stop, mtr station (jordan is the closest), foodies, 24 hour mcdonald, stay here. But if u dont, look somewhere else.

kenny K.
United States
October 25, 2015
Good hotel but weak wifi
Great location, good services,but need to have major upgrade wifi
Overall we have a very satisfied stay at the hotel, hotel personnel and room service maid are extremely friendly and helpful. The only drawback is the major disappointment of their free wifi which is extremely slow and always has signal dropped and created extreme frustration. The hotel do need a major overhaul of their wifi to make it a 5star recommendation !!