arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3272 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3272 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Kanokwan A.
Thailand
August 20, 2015
Good location but room and toilet is old
Location staff service

Kanokwan A.
Thailand
August 20, 2015
Good location but room is quite old
Location, service, staff

Carlos A.
Philippines
August 18, 2015
Great 4 nights
The room (we upgraded to a Nathan Suite because our room wasn't ready when we got there). The location. The helpful staff.
Everything was excellent except for the way the maids cleaned the room everytime we were out for the day. I specially like the helpful people at the tour center and the reception.

Soo P.
Malaysia
August 16, 2015
Great stay
Location, value for money during promo and esp wit the handy smart phone in the room .
Satisfied. I basically stay in this hotel every once a year in Aug. Thank to Leo from concierge for his extra length of service. In general all staffs are friendly n helpful.

Nantida A.
Thailand
August 15, 2015
Good location
Location, Shopping, Breakfast
Good lication where is about two blocks from MTR Jordan. There are many shops around. Good breakfast and staying on Nathan Floor, you can enjoy the free juice&coffee at Nathan Lounge.

bin W.
China
August 13, 2015
move
Wi-Fi。
when I came here,the second day,free to update to super grant room,but after the the first booking,If I want to stay further,I have to book the same room with high price.if not,I Have to move back to the standard room with my lots of luggage.Damn!

Joyce L.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Good service and location
Location, service, free mobile wifi
All the staff are very friendly and approachable with special compliment to Leo who helped with our luggages and patiently explain to us the free mobile wifi usage. On the day we checked out, he helped us call a cab and bringing our luggages to the cab.

khalid A.
Kuwait
August 01, 2015
Standard
Location

Toh G.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
My opinion
Good size room, helpful staff, great location
Good

ng C.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Good location but lousy room
Location
Good location, but lousy room, loud aircon