arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3219 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

9.3 Hui Y.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Excellent location
MTR, Australian milk Dairy, wantan mee is just steps away.
They upgraded us to suite because they ran out of the room we have booked. The staffs are very friendly and accomodating. Convienent shop 7-11 is just beside the hotel.

8.7 Kok W.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Cosy Hotel
convenient, clean, helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay in Nathan Hotel. Good location. Room is spacious and clean.

8 PIONG A.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Nice Hotel
Good Location and Friendly Staff
My 2nd time staying at this hotel. The room was good except it's a little old compared to the one that I stayed about 2 years back. But understand the hotel is still undergoing renovation. It's located in a convenience place with the Subway nearby. Many Shops and Eatery too..... Would recommend to friends.

9 Jocelyn O.
Philippines
June 19, 2015
two thumbs up!
very good location.... friendly staff.. very comfortable to stay.
very good... no comment at all.... perfect!

8 Vernicia L.
Singapore
June 16, 2015
polite staff and good location
location, staff, food
Requested to change my room to a non-smoking room on the first day and the hotel staff gave me a corner room which was very big on my 2nd night. Hotel is located at a convenient location, near to the MTR station and its just a few stops away from Central MTR if you wish to do in-town check in. Very satisfied with my stay at Nathan hotel and will definitely come back!

8 SIM W.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
good
nixe

8 Xinghui L.
Singapore
June 09, 2015
clean and cosy room. Good service.
Clean, nice and friendly staffs
Great stay and will recommend others.

8.7 SERENE L.
Singapore
June 09, 2015
Location is convenient and staffs are very helpful
Cleaniness, helpful staffs, room is big
The room is big, clean and the staff especially Leon the Conceige guy is very helpful! The location is also convenient, easy to get a cab and a short walk to Jordan MTR station. The buffet breakfast is not bad, just that the variety is lesser. We were given free upgrade to Platinum grand room with free handy smartphone, this is really so useful to us, we appreciate the hotel's gesture. This is our 2nd stay in Nathan and we would consider this hotel again next time.

5.3 Rose L.
United Kingdom
June 07, 2015
Underwhelmed
Location, rooftop bar, Starbucks
My first room was disappointing, corridor dirty, room tired, pieces of skirting broken, sink chipped, a very noisy air conditioner and the safe wasn't working. I was moved to one of the updated floors but although it looked OK, surprisingly for an updated room , the quality of the fixtures and fittings were already tired, the veneer was blowing off the wall and the air conditioner not cooling properly. Shame because the location is good.

8 Ah T.
Singapore
June 06, 2015
Comfortable but without Reno noise will be better
Good upgraded spacious room; spacious bathroom; comfortable beds
Generally good. But the air ventilation could be better at entrance of room 09-01. The hair dryer could be better power too.