Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3328 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Susan L.
United States
September 09, 2015
Love the place !
Service!
Love the place, we always booked at this hotel when we can , great location!

Pang Y.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2015
Satisfactory
Location, Comfy Bed, Price
We booked a standard room with an extra bed but we were upgraded to a family room! The room is big with very comfy beds! Bathroom, esp bathtub and toilet, is pretty old but amenities are okay. There is a massage shower but it doesn't quite work (water pressure is a bit too low). Breakfast was included. Not too many choices but it's still okay as we did not have much expectation. Overall, it's pretty value for money.

Au Y.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2015
Good Location, clean and new room
Room is big, new, comfort and clean!
Price are reasonable. No complaint for the room. Just the service issue at front desk and restaurant. Staff in Front desk was not helpful enough, didn't seem want to help. Breakfast was disappointed, no greetings from staff, no one fill the food, no one ask for coffee.

Saranya L.
Australia
September 07, 2015
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
We were very impressed with this hotel. On arrival we were very hungry and very tired, we got there a little bit early for our checked and our room was not ready yet, that was fine with us as we wonder off next door this is tiny restaurant which i have to say was really good. Back at the hotel we realised we got an upgrade to a suite as our premium room that we booked for was still occupied and which we thought was great for us. We were on the 14th floor our room was fantastic lots of room to move around with big shower/toilet. overall it was really really good. However being under a bali bar we can here people walking around and the smell of smoke was seeping though the bathroom. But over all its it really good.

Anthony B.
New Zealand
September 06, 2015
Good deal
Location, room size, cleanliness
Very enjoyable stay. Good value, and convenient location to Kowloon, airport, central HK etc.

Junghwan C.
South Korea
September 02, 2015
OK hotel
location hospitality
But overall it was worth to pay

Jimmy L.
Indonesia
August 31, 2015
Nice, good location
Location
Comfort

Wai C.
Singapore
August 30, 2015
Clean Good Location
Location is very good. Less than 300m to the MTR station
Pleasant, staff are friendly and attentive. Room is clean and breakfast is decent.

Hodo A.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2015
Good location
Location is in the middle of everything walking distance to mongkok and tsim. Easy transport into Central with the mtr. Staff are friendly and the airport shuttle (a21) stops just outside the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay. We booked a superior room but got upgraded to a king that was newly renovated. The only bad thing about this hotel is that the breakfast is basic and not the best quality of what they do have available so we skipped breakfast after day2. Overall a good hotel and experience

YUEN L.
Malaysia
August 30, 2015
Good location, room comfortable
good location
I get the free upgrade room by them. Room comfort