arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3274 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3274 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Julianne F.
Taiwan
July 01, 2016
Good experience with SMART room!
PRO: 1) Great location, A21 airport bus stop is nearby. 2) Walking distance (~ 10 minutes) to metro 3) Friendly and helpful staffs, e.g. providing hotel umbrella when raining outside. 4) Breakfast is fine. Many fruits! 5) Clean and big bath room (SMART room). Hot water is great. Newly renovated modern design. 6) Room is neat and clean. 7) Free handy phone is available. CON: 1) Closed to elevator, thus could hear noise from outside when people walking by.

Roedi S.
Indonesia
June 29, 2016
Point -
No swimming pool

I G.
Indonesia
June 28, 2016
very good hotel, nice staff and services.
We were given the rooms with connecting door as per our request, big rooms. We enjoyed our stay

MENCHU D.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
excellent hotel to stay in hk
We have been to this hotel for 4times already and they never fail us for their excellent and worth the money to stay at.tnx nathan hotel and staff

Michelle M.
Philippines
June 26, 2016
It was good.
Everything was good except the bathroom. The toilet doesnt have flush and then during night time it will continues to flush water. The bath tub was very old. To be honest I was hoping I could have a warm bath after touring turns out it was dirty and old. Nevertheless it was a good experience. Oh and the breakfast was good. It could be better if the served rice 😂 but that was just my opinion :)

KIANG A.
Malaysia
June 25, 2016
Execellent Location
Good value for money

Alan W.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Value for $$$
Having a big room with 2 super single n a single bed suits my family of 4 with my helper. Hotel staffs are helpful n friendly. Rrasonable breakfast spread with interesting pancake maker that will excite the children. There r also a few Teahouses nearby n next to the hotel where they serve food till late. Only downside is the distance from MTR. Well, it's good to warm up for your shopping spree. It's just 10mins slow walk.

wan W.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Value for money
The price we paid is value for money. The location for food is good, but Internet is very lousy. The consolation is they provide us smart phone

MICHELLE C.
Philippines
June 23, 2016
Very Nice and Comfortable Hotel
Booked a smart family room. Everything looks new. Very nice setting.

ZhenHan C.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Modern clean room
Room are pretty spacious and newly renovated compared with nearby hotels. Location is fine. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, very useful when come to navigation as you can have access to internet