arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3223 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Ngai P.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Comfortable , clean, Location
Helpful and knowledgeable staffs. Repeated stay. Upgraded our room. Clean and comfortable stay. Opposite is Temple street market. 5min to mtr Jordan, Easily acess to others places. Foods are everywhere.

mooi L.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
excellent
location is excellent!

Chow S.
Singapore
May 28, 2016
Good Location
Room is spacious and clean. Staffs are polite and helpful. Location is convenient and within walking distance to the station. Will definitely choose Nathan Hotel whenever I am in Hong Kong.

Tan F.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Don't stay Nathan hotel
Staff no manners at all. Suppose to check in at 2pm but delay until 5pm

Desmond N.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
Not bad! Will go again
So far so good !

Jessica L.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Good support
I was surprised that the hotel provided a hp in each room for guests to use during their stay there. Being first time stepping into HK, the hotel staff did a very good job in telling us where wewe could find great food and places to shop and most important telling us with easiest way to get to various places.

Philip T.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
Room feels old... House keeping not doing their best
Room feels old... House keeping not doing their best... Very dusty, carpet is dirty and feels like hundred years old

Mercedes A.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Booked the Smart Family Room
Very comfortable room, very friendly staff. The kids loved the big tv and the free tablet and smart phone in the room. It came very handy in helping us find directions. Will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others and would like to come back.

Yee S.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Holiday in Hong Kong
Hotel guest relations officer Ms Cherry Wu is very responsive & tactful, pleasant warm personality with good product knowledge. Smart Plus Room size very big, bright & very clean. Hotel Staff very helpful. We had stayed 5 nights during our vacation in Hong Kong. We will definitely stay in Nathan Hotel should we visit Hong Kong again for leisure or as a business traveller.

Boon T.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Disappointiig
My first stay in Nathan and probably the last. The room look old, the partition in the cabinet fall off the moment I open the door. The Wifi is unstable and have to reconnect again and again especially in the room One out of 2 lift spoil on the 2nd day of my visit and stay spoilt for the rest of my stay, it frustrating to just wait for the lift. The only things I like is the service of the staff and the location.