Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3328 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Siew L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Comfortable living in central location
Good location, Clean room and Staff is efficient and friendly
We are well taken care of and tahnsk to Agoda support
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Linda L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
convenient and efficient hotel
location, service and value for money
In the beginning , we were not happy with the slow check in. however the customer service officer was efficient and managed to fulfill all our requests. We are especially pleased with one employee by the name Mr Leo Leung from concierge dept. He is especially helpful, warm and friendly to every guest. He gives us good recommendation, useful tip and excellent service . He gives us a good reason to stay in Nathan again.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Retno P. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, easy access
The location is good at Nathan road and close to MTR, the staffs are friendly and can speak English well, the hotel is clean. Easy access and easy to find anything you want there.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Cynthia J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Hotel along Nathan Road
Great Location, Comfortable Room, Helpful Staffs
So far the best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong. Room is big for Hong Kong standard and comfortable. Overall the hotel is clean.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Janice P. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
A Great Night's Sleep
Registration Staff customer service, Wine Cellar staff, Location
Better than I expected! The staff were excellent , helpful and professional-hats off the the night manager who moved our room as we were near the banquet room where a wedding party was in full swing . He quickly and efficiently moved us without question.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Ryan T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great stay!
Breakfast, location and nice room
Great stay! Booked the Nathan grand with free breakfast. Abit expensive but value for money. Able to fit another extra bed in the room. More hotel room in hk are quite small so I could not be more please with my room. Location was ok. Front desk was helpful. Free hp used for the duration of my stay was nice as well....."......"............."........""
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Ng H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
clean and comfortable
location clean comfort
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Ng H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
clean and comfortable
location clean comfort
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Genevieve L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Hotel near nathan road
Location, lots of local resto nearby, near 7-11 and money changer, free use of smart phone during stay
Good.. We are on company incentive tour. Free use of phone helped coordinate everyone.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Kamolluck P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good
Location,Big room,Value of money
Reviewed March 18, 2015